We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel staff was very pleasant and informative !! Room was...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Edmonton International Airport
Ranked #7 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    177
    37
    15
    7
See reviews for
114
114
51
168
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Grande Prairie
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We were greeted by a very pleasant front desk clerk who took care of our needs in a quick precise manner.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah_Icalla, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Brenda B,

Thank you for taking time writing a lovely review about your recent stay with us. It's always a pleasure to know that we have met and exceeded our guest expectations. I myself feels very fortunate to be working with a Team that's dedicated to excellent customer service!

I will surely convey your great remarks to our everyone in the Team! We all look forward to welcoming you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Wrong hotel was booked by customer service per phone. Right hotel receptionist took care of it, so that was good service. I was very pleased with that. The room was very clean and spacious. I wasn't very pleased with the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Evelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah_Icalla, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Hello Evelyn S,

Thank you for providing your feedback here on Trip Advisor. We greatly appreciate you giving us an opportunity to correct the shortcoming we had made via phone. It is with utmost pleasure that we try and provide you with a superior service. Hearing from our guest that they found the room to be very clean and spacious are enough for us to celebrate. The Ramada Team is looking into changing some of our breakfast options and we hope you'll see us again when we launch our new selection.
Take care and we hope to welcome you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sherwood park, Alberta
Level 6 Contributor
292 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

we used this place as an overnight stay while waiting to catch a flight the next morning. the hotel is very clean, the continental breakfast room is set up nicely (and had very few people, so the room was subdued), and the shuttle bus driver showed up on time and was very courteous and helpful. the best surprise is how comfortable the bed was - comparable to what we get at a W or a Westin.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank howho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leah_Icalla, Manager at Ramada Edmonton International Airport, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Dear Howho,

Thank you for your time in writing us a lovely review here on Trip Advisor. It feels great for the Team when we come to know that our guest enjoyed their stay with us and we were able to exceed their expectations - very clean room, nice continental breakfast, on-time, courteous and helpful shuttle service and very good beds. It's our pleasure to have provided you with that comfortable rest thru our brand new pillow top mattress. We assure you that we will keep on delivering our best always.

We all look forward to see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
0.2 mi away
Executive Hotel Alexandra at Edmonton Airport
1.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
0.1 mi away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Edmonton Airport
1.7 mi away
Renaissance Edmonton Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Edmonton International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Edmonton International Airport

Property: Ramada Edmonton International Airport
Address: 8340 Sparrow Cres | Hwy 2 Edmoton Airport Exit, Leduc, Alberta T9E 8B7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Leduc
#3 Green Hotel in Leduc
#3 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#6 Family Hotel in Leduc
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Edmonton International Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from the International Airport. Ramada Pinnacle Awardee & Best of Ramada 2011 & 2012 *JT's Classic Grill * Daily Continental Breakfast * Comp Airport Shuttle 24/7 * 2011 Housekeeping Award * Elevator * Exercise Room * Free Local Calls * Laundromat - Coin * WiFi in Public Area * Business: Business Centre * In-room: Fireplace (S), Computer Friendly (A), Fridges (A), Hairdryers (A), Hardwired Internet (A), In-room Safe (A), Iron & Board (A), Jetted Tub (S), Microwave (S), Voicemail (A), WiFi (A) * Parking:Coach, Trucks, Plug-ins, Free Parking during stay * TV: Cable/Satellite, LCD/Plasma(S) * Credit Cards: AE MC VS. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Edmonton International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Edmonton International Airport Hotel Leduc
Ramada Inn Leduc
Ramada Leduc
Leduc Ramada
Ramada Edmonton Airport
Ramada Edmonton International Airport Leduc, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing