We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thank you”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Edmonton Airport
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Reviewed February 12, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 278 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2014

Staff,front desk are not friendly or even caring. Very unhappy.
Telephone had not been answered by us or Expedia for 1 day.
Room was old and dirty, very noisy.
I would not recommend this place at all.

Room Tip: Top floor, bring slippers and your pillow and ear plugs!
See more room tips
Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Suxyq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Yes, the rooms are dated, but we found them just fine. The continental breakfast is good, and we found the service just fine. I guess we have never stayed in the so-called "smelly" rooms. I would not stay in a Travelodge in Edmonton (worst hotels I've ever stayed in), but have never found an issue with this one.

NOTE: I originally booked the hotel through "Hotelsavings.com". A mistake! Don't ever use this service! They gave us the same rate I could get directly through the hotel, but charges $20 more in fees. I cancelled immediately and lost $10 non-refundable fee. Also, if I had cancelled my reservation after 24 hours of booking it, I lose everything, whereas if I cancelled through hotel, I could cancel up to the day I reserved. There is absolutely no benefit to using Hotelsavings.com - it is a moneygrab!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachbumAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

I would never stay there again! Dirty, smelly and unpleasant employees. Only thing going for them is the location and the size of the rooms. It smells like cheap wine, cigarettes and it seems like there are a lot of "ladies of the night". I didn't feel safe and couldn't bring myself to go They need new management, new décor, better breakfast and facelift. The place has potential, but I would not recommend it at it's current state.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enchanted626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Cornelia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Edson
Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Bryce J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leduc hotels
2.4 mi away
Ramada Edmonton International Airport
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
2.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel
2.5 mi away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
0.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Edmonton Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Edmonton Airport

Address: 5704 50 St, Leduc, Alberta T9E 6J4, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Price Range: $59 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Edmonton Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Travelodge Edmonton Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Edmonton International Airport Hotel Leduc
Travel Lodge Leduc
Travelodge Leduc
Leduc Travelodge
Leduc Travel Lodge
Travelodge Edmonton Airport Leduc, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing