We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In a great location, from where we picked up our vehicle...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Edmonton International Airport
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 16, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Brenda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
s8edairport, General Manager at Super 8 Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (375)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

233 - 239 of 376 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
s8edairport, General Manager at Super 8 Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

I would stay there again , the staff was great, rooms could use a little more TLC when we arrived the Kleenex box was almost empty with no spare , no spare toilet tissue and the previous guests had left opened pop in the fridge. We like that Tim Hortons is in the parking lot.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
s8edairport, General Manager at Super 8 Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Thank you for letting us know about our short comings. We will use your comments and concerns at our weekly housekeeping meeting. Travel safely and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jacqueline J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
s8edairport, General Manager at Super 8 Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sn0wRunner
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
s8edairport, General Manager at Super 8 Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank George Mr E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
s8edairport, General Manager at Super 8 Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marie S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
s8edairport, General Manager at Super 8 Edmonton International Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leduc hotels
0.4 mi away
Ramada Edmonton International Airport
0.4 mi away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
2.7 mi away
Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Stars Inn
Stars Inn
#11 of 16 in Leduc
23 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
0.1 mi away
Wyndham Garden Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Edmonton International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Edmonton International Airport

Address: 8004 Sparrow Cres | Highway 2 & Sparrow Crescent, Leduc, Alberta T9E 7G1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Leduc
#5 Business Hotel in Leduc
#6 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
Price Range: $67 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Edmonton International Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Edmonton International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Edmonton International Airport Hotel Leduc
Super 8 Leduc
Super Eight Leduc
Leduc Super Eight
Leduc Super 8
Super 8 Edmonton International Airport Leduc, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing