We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephanie F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (815)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

647 - 653 of 815 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debbie F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The hotel room was on par with expectations given the budget value of the stay. The continental breakfast far exceeded our expectations (usually this means coffee and muffins), as it included fried eggs and ham, waffles, cereals, fresh fruits, yogurt, toast, English muffins, muffins, juices, coffee and tea; buffet style. The staff were very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank AClarke2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2013

Dear AClarke2013,

Thank you for your feedback, it is through feedback from our guests that we are able to grow and continuously improve to meet our guests needs.

We hope to continue to be your hotel of choice in the Leduc-Nisku area. If I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

We look forward to serving you!

Regards,

Perry Batke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Angel was very helpful and serviceable. The room was nice and clean and the bed was super duper comfy. I would stay again in few weeks. It was very good experience. The tv channel selections was also very nice.

Room Tip: There was no pool or spa available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paul858585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Hello Paul858585,

Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your experience at the Days Inn Edmonton Airport. I have shared your kind words with Angel and the housekeeping department.

We look forward to hosting you on your next visit!

Regards,

Perry Batke, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

The location is close to Highway 15 min ride to the city. Hot breakfast and rooms are newly renovated. Prices of the rooms are very reasonable. If what you are looking for is a hotel that is reasonable priced, days inn is a good choice.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Shawn M,

Thank you for your continued patronage of our hotel. We realize that there are many options available to travelers and we are continuously striving to improve the experience our guests receive. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.

We hope to continue to be your hotel of choice in the Leduc-Nisku area.

We look forward to hosting you on your next visit!

Regards,

Perry Batke, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Very close to the airport, free shuttle to and from, and the front desk even found us wine glasses and cork screw. Will be coming back here next time in Edmonton. Very friendly and helpful employes, and the rooms were clean plus the beds were comfy.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quincy_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Quincy_00,

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you were able to enjoy your wine!

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!

Regards,

Perry Batke, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Leduc hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
2.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport
1.5 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Executive Royal Hotel Edmonton Airport
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Edmonton International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel

Address: 5705 50 St, Leduc, Alberta T9E 6Z8, Canada (Formerly Days Inn & Conference Center Edmonton Airport)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Leduc
#4 Family Hotel in Leduc
#5 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#6 Business Hotel in Leduc
Price Range: $86 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Conference Center Edmonton Airport
Days Inn & Conference Center Edmonton Airport Hotel Leduc
Days Inn Edmonton Airport
Days Inn Leduc
Leduc Days Inn
Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel Leduc, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing