We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A superior stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Leduc
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed October 20, 2011

My fiance and I recently stayed at the Best Western Denham Inn in Leduc and what a wonderful experience. The bed is comfier than my own at home, the large flat screen TV made my fiance happy and the modern-granite counter top- very clean bathroom were amazing! Shuttle service always very prompt and a short trip to the airport. Great night sleep and best of all, the BEST Sunday brunch buffet I've ever had! Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Courtney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments about your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 780-986-2241.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel.

Sincerely,

Perry Batke
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (675)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

628 - 634 of 675 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2011

Thank you to Perry Batke, Bev Borys and the entire staff of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites, in Edmonton/Leduc for a wonderful stay the week of September 26th. I was there on business with a large group of industry colleagues and throughout the week, the customer service received was truly above and beyond. Everything was absolutely perfect from my guest room, to the meeting facilities, food & beverage whether it was in the restaurant, lounge or a group function. It was a pleasure to be a guest (again) and I look forward to my next stay.
Rae McDaid

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rae Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

We had a Great room with Great food!!Great Sevice with Staff that actually took pride in their Job.Was nice to experience.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting your comments about your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 780-986-2241.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel.

Sincerely,

Perry Batke
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

This review is from a few years ago, but I wanted to comment on my stay here back in September of 2009.

I reserved a queen sized bed room for this location prior to a late night arrival from YEG (Edmonton airport). With a two hour time zone change it was the equivalent of arriving at 2am. I was tired from jet lag and was ready for a good nights sleep. And that is EXACTLY what I got here at this hotel. The beds are SUPER comfortable!!! The room air conditioning system allowed me to turn the fan on and leave it on throughout the night (white noise) and I slept the entire night without room/hall noise which seems rare in hotel stays now. The room was very clean and looked brand new.

This was probably one of the top 3 places I have stayed at that the beds were super comfortable!!

I would stay here again, no doubt and recommend the same to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank majala23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 780-986-2241.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Perry Batke
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

This is a Wow Hotel. Great property. Perry and Bev, say special thanks to your front desk staff that took great care of my every need. great service, excellent bed and the best of all great night sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ted T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 780-986-2241.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Perry Batke
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Quiet place with a very comfortable bed. Got served a romance package thanks to our daughter and it was excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fox_and_spouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 780-986-2241.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,

Perry Batke
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

The Best Western Plus Denham Inn & Suites is a excellent centrally located property. The quality of the amenities (eq: rooms, restaurant, and lounge) are all first class and very comfortable.
Would definitely recommend this property to family and friends.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PWBatke, General Manager at Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2011

Dear Guest

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 780-986-2241.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.

Sincerely,

Perry Batke
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Leduc
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Edmonton Airport Hotel
2.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Edmonton Airport
2.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Edmonton Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Edmonton International Airport
2.8 mi away
Wyndham Garden Edmonton Airport
3.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Edmonton International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites

Address: BEST WESTERN PLUS Denham Inn & Suites 5207 50 Ave, Leduc, Alberta T9E 6V3, Canada (Formerly Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Leduc
#1 Family Hotel in Leduc
#1 Green Hotel in Leduc
#1 Business Hotel in Leduc
Price Range: $89 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Only 5 minutes from the Edmonton International Airport, we are conveniently located just off Highway 2 in downtown Leduc. Airport Shuttle service, High Speed Wireless Internet & a deluxe continental breakfast are provided complimentary. A movie theatre, multi-pathway system, Leduc Common and several downtown restaurants & shops are within walking distance of the hotel. The Leduc Recreation Center and 2 of our region's finest Golf courses, RedTail Landing & Leduc Golf and Country Club, are only minutes away!We look forward to serving you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Denham Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Denham Hotel Leduc
Best Western Leduc
Leduc Best Western
Best Western Premier Denham Inn & Suites Leduc, Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing