We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“dealt well with our situation”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Boston Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Boston Pizza
Ranked #64 of 95 Restaurants in Okotoks
Cuisines: Pizza, Canadian, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Saskatoon, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“dealt well with our situation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2012

we had a large group. the men got alittle drunk and there was jerks being jerks to them at tables around us and they handled things very well

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank natty K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    8
    6
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix
Level Contributor
55 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good menu for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2012

My husband and daughter ate here twice during our recent visit. Hubby liked the pizza better than the lasagna. I appreciated gluten-free options.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank SpiralingOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High River, Canada
Level Contributor
218 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Worst place to eat in Okotoks”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2012

Terrible service and out of items we wanted to order. Walked out without waiting for our meal after waiting over an hour to be served.

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank Travelchick1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sundre, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good location, average food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2012

What I liked, good location close to the Motel we stayed at. What I didn't like, portions are small, feel crowded by people next to you, and the food really had no taste, just average

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pincher Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
65 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great service and great food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2011

I love Boston Pizza! This one had friendly and helpful staff. The food came quickly and was delicious!

  • Visited September 2011
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank simonsage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

 
Okotoks, Alberta
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing