We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Stettler
Nearby Hotels
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Way Inn(Lacombe)
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Hill Motor Inn(Red Deer)(Great Value!)
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heartland Lodge(Stettler)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveler rating
214
157
51
21
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
214
157
51
21
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskboston pizzanice hotelgreat staffhot tubincluded breakfastcomfortable bedsbreakfast roomyogurta great place to staymake your own waffleswalking pathcanadian tirehockey tournamentlarge roomsofa bedhotel pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 463 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Lovely and new! Very welcoming staff and large room. The only complaint was the duvet - it had been washed and the fibre was bunched up so the whole bed looked lumpy!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dorothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit your comments to the Stettler Ramada Inn & Suites. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to being your hosts again in the near future -- we are in the midst of getting new bedding. Thank you and have a great day, Shannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Stayed three nights during the week in mid-august. Our kids spent hours in the pool/waterslide - pool was clean and well maintained. Most of the hotel guests were work crews/business people so we had the pool area almost to ourselves during the day. The room was large and well looked after - 2 comfy king sized beds. Two of the three days the included breakfast room was well stocked with lots of table space. The third day the breakfast room was out of many items - staff did arrive after about 15 minutes and re-stocked. One of the nicer Ramada experiences we have had- staff was very friendly - also liked the location with a public park/lake/spray park just behind the hotel

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

I would like to Thank You for taking the time to do a review on the Stettler Ramada. Your comments were very uplifting and I am so very glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and courteous. We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the use of the pool and hot tub. It is located close to a walking area and near some shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Thank you for your kind words and I am "So Glad" you choose to stop here and experience our Ramada Stettlers Hospitality. We look forward to your return visit. Take care, Shannon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews