We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”
Review of Ramada Stettler

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Stettler
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Stettler
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 7, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Vivian D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 447 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank sybilspeach
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank COLLEEN I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Most of our stay was pleasant. Unfortunately, we were awaken at 6:30 in the am to the horrible stench of Diesel fumes. When my husband went downstairs, the response was "are you are on the fourth floor? We can't do anything about that. And they proceeeded to give us a heating fan - not much help.

I don't know if there is anything that could have been done but it made for an unpleasant morning.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SHAWNA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

I would like to first of all thank you for your review. I have taken your concerns into consideration and will be taking the appropriate steps to ensure that our guests recieve nothing but the best service while staying at the Ramada Stettler. We hope to see you at our hotel again as it was a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ROBERT F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank WANDA A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stettler hotels
0.4 mi away
Stettler Canalta
Stettler Canalta
#3 of 4 in Stettler
66 reviews
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Stettler
Super 8 Stettler
#2 of 4 in Stettler
135 reviews
0.6 mi away
Phoenix House B&B
Phoenix House B&B
#1 of 5 in Stettler
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Plains Motor Inn
Plains Motor Inn
#5 of 5 in Stettler
8 reviews
1.3 mi away
No photo provided
Stettler Hotel
#3 of 5 in Stettler
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Stettler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Stettler

Address: 6711 49 Ave | Highway 12 & Highway 56, Stettler, Alberta T0C 2L2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Stettler
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Stettler
Price Range: $103 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Stettler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Stettler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Stettler Hotel Stettler
Stettler Ramada
Ramada Stettler Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing