We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Azul Restaurant - CLOSED

Azul Restaurant
Price range: $5 - $26
Cuisines: Steakhouse, International, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Azul Restaurant created a menu of international foods. We serve a variety of food, from traditional North American flavors' to food inspired by zesty Asian fusion, Italian, Greek, and the Islands of the Pacific cuisine. Our specialties include flame grilled marinated meats such as chicken, pork, beef and even home made stuffed burgers. Check out more on our website.
Aldergrove, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Average”
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Tricky specials, average food, average place. A bit of an identity crisis in this place, it's not sure whether it's a restaurant or a bar?

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank kathylsmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    1
    5
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Abbotsford, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MUST CHECK OUT THIS PLACE”
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Azul has one of the best dining atmospheres in the Fraser Valley. They haveextensive menu with an array flavours on the menu and the staff and owner go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. There are great specials - especially for lunch - they have a full menu that doesn't feature anything over $8.99!. And best of all.... they serve a delicious breakfast/ brunch on saturday and sunday mornings!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank jay1875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aldergrove, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazing food, great prices”
Reviewed July 27, 2011

they have this fabulous wing special and the wings are always done very well in all types of flavors. Started trying their entrees and love the portions and the food is amazing everytime.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank MaggieKKZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“The staff makes you feel like family and then the food comes and is so fresh like mama made it”
Reviewed July 25, 2011

I would recommend coming to anyone, food service and overall atmosphere is STELLER

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Norah12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aldergrove, Canada
1 review
“Keeps you coming back for more”
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Fabulous menu, and I think I have tried almost everything on it! They make you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. I guarantee you will be a steady customer.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 95lori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Azul Restaurant also viewed

 
Aldergrove, Langley
 
Aldergrove, Langley
Aldergrove, Langley
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing