We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Aldergrove
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2006

I stayed at this hotel with my family and really found my stay pleasant. We had a mini suite, which had 2 queen beds and the bathroom was in the middle dividing the two sleep quarters. There was also 2 t.v.s, a fridge, microwave, dishes, cutlery, toaster, coffee maker in our room. The beds were extremely comfortable, the room was impeccably clean. An expanded continental breakfast was also provided. That included cereal, pastries, toast, bagles, waffles, yogurt, fruit, coffee, juices,etc. The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. There was a White Spot restaurant in the hotel and we got a takeout order for our family of 4 for just over $28.00. There are many restaurants located across from this hotel-Boston Pizza, A & W, Tim Hortons ecetera. There is also a Save on Foods across the street from the hotel. The hotel is located in close proximity to the U.S. border, and a couple of miles away from the Greater Vancouver Zoo. We also enjoyed the swimming pool, and hot tub

We visited the Greater Vancouver Zoo for an afternoon and found it very interesting and a fun place for families to visit with all the unusual animals, playground, picnic areas.

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
9  Thank Penny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (300)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 300 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2005

The hotel was clean, quiet and perfect. I have never encountered such a helpful and friendly staff at a 3 and a half star hotel.

There are restaurants, a grocery store, pub, movie store, hair salon, etc all withing walking distance.

There are not any "attractions" in the area, but if you are going to Aldergrove or Abbotsford anyways, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank soakupthesun99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2004

My family and I stayed at the Best Western in Aldergrove Sept 10 - 12, 2004. It is the closest hotel to the Abbotsford Airport and is minutes from the US border. There is also a grocery store across the street in a strip mall and the White Spot restaurant is adjacent to the hotel.

The rooms were very clean and roomy, with a small fridge in each. My kids, 12 and 9, both loved the swimming pool. The continental breakfast is one of the best I have had at a hotel... food was fresh, tasty and an attendant ensured it was always clean for the next client.

I highly recommend this hotel, as the price was reasonable and the facilities clean and roomy. The staff was very helpful, handing out copied sheets with directions to get to the area attractions, including the airport. They will certainly see us again!

  • Stayed: September 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RSoxFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chrys V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 204ariev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin K, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank susanneg105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erin K, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Maasde R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aldergrove
7.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#1 of 11 in Langley City
398 reviews
8.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#2 of 11 in Langley City
595 reviews
10.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 11 in Langley City
481 reviews
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre
10.5 mi away
Sandman Hotel - Langley
Sandman Hotel - Langley
#9 of 11 in Langley City
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Address: 3070-264th Street, Aldergrove, British Columbia V4W 3E1, Canada (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Aldergrove
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Aldergrove
Price Range: $75 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Fully Upgraded Best Western PLUS Country Meadows in Aldergrove/Abbotsford area. Enjoy our complimentary Hot breakfast buffet featuring over 24 items like scrambelled eggs, hash browns, sausages, French toasts, waffles, and much more while staying with us. All our rooms are fully upgraded with simmons Double pillow top mattress, signature brand pillow for your comfort. Our guest rooms are fully styled for your convenience with free wi-fi access, fridge & microwaves, DVD players and Free In room movies. Relax in our completely redesigned indoor pool and hot tub and stay fit with our state of the art fitness center. Come and stay with us and let our professional staff make your stay comfortable and memorable.Cherish your memories you take with you after staying with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Aldergrove
Aldergrove Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing