We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Western Aldergrove Review”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Aldergrove
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Best Western Aldergrove Review”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

Pleasant and helpful employees, Brenda is a breath of fresh air and extremely willing to help make the stay comfortable Very clean and fresh atmosphere Close to amenities Very comfortable I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to both colleagues and friends

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best9880, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear John

Dear John

We appreciate your comments upon your recent stay with our property. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experiences with other travelers. It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us and we sincerely look forward having your stay with us again in near future.

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    79
    19
    8
    5
See reviews for
102
49
12
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fruitvale, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel annually for 5 years. The rooms are clean, comfortable and well maintained. The beds are very comfy. Great room amenities. The continental breakfast is always nice with a good selection and the staff are friendly and helpful. I have not had a chance to use the pool and gym but they look clean and well maintained. There is an attached Whitespot that we enjoy as well as quality local restaurants close by. I highly recommend staying at this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best9880, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Hello Tracey

It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us again and we sincerely appreciate you loyalty with us for the last 5 years. As you may have experienced the completed renovations of the entire property, we want to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks to all our long term clients. We look forward welcoming you again and making your stay more comfortable & pleasant.

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2014

We are a family with 3 children. The suite we booked was great with 2 beds (very comfortable) and a pull out couch. It had a great warm pool and reasonably priced accommodations! We would definitely recommend this hotel. The pool was a hit (small but warm!).

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best9880, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Brent

We appreciate your comments upon your recent stay with our property. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experiences with other travelers. It was a pleasure hosting your stay with us and we sincerely look forward having your stay with us again in near future.

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasan, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014

I would recommend this Best Western hotel again. The staff there was pretty nice!
We took two rooms for the team for business purposes and it is consistently an excellent place to stay. We were there as a business trip and we were happy about this hotel and the kitchenette room.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mathieudeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best9880, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review, May 25, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your time to share your experience on your stay with us. We are glad your stay was pleasant and enjoyable with us. As we are constantly trying to provide superior customer care, your comments are highly appreciated. We look forward hosting your stay with us in future.

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasam CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Campbell River, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

Made a quick trip to this hotel. Booked on the same day as travel. Staff were helpful and professional upon arrival. Room was clean and the A.C. was set at a sensible temperature and did not need to be adjusted during our stay. Plenty of entertainment in the area and very good pup within walking distance. Have a beer without worrying about driving afterwards, brilliant. Will stay again when back in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best9880, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review, May 25, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your time to share your experience on your stay with us. We are glad your stay was pleasant and enjoyable with us. As we are constantly trying to provide superior customer care, your comments are highly appreciated. We look forward hosting your stay with us in future.

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasam CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the Executive Suite, although we didn't need that large a space, partly because of the amazing bathroom with the soaker tub and the awesome shower. Overall, the room was great--seemed very new, really nice kitchen, very clean furniture and lots of space. The breakfast was very good also, and all of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. We didn't love the 4:00 p.m. check-in time, though--should be 3:00 like most places. The only knock would be the lack of soundproofing from the room upstairs.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank JohnGray001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
best9880, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn, responded to this review, May 25, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you for your time to share your experience on your stay with us. We are glad your stay was pleasant and enjoyable with us. As for the check in time, we are flexible and if the suite is available any earlier than 4PM, we are happy to check in immediately.

As we are constantly trying to provide superior customer care, your comments are highly appreciated. We look forward hosting your stay with us in future.

Best Regards

Ven Srinivasam CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
1,653 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 425 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2014

We did not stay at this motel, however we had an enjoyable evening at this White Spot lounge, which is located at the other end of the motel entrance (noted in the website for this Best Western). They have a very nice room for private functions, which was booked for our sons rehearsal wedding party! We were impressed with the top notch friendly staff and the ambiance in this lounge (sports bar TV's), which is not always consistent for this type of eatery! Please remember that if you wish an alternative, you can also enjoy the restaurant side of this White Spot.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sashakeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aldergrove
7.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
8.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#1 of 11 in Langley City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 547 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 11 in Langley City
3.5 of 5 bubbles 468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
6.5 mi away
Travelodge Langley City
Travelodge Langley City
#5 of 11 in Langley City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 331 reviews
7.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency Inn & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
Address: 3070 264 St, Aldergrove, British Columbia V4W 3E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Aldergrove
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Aldergrove
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Fully Upgraded Best Western PLUS Country Meadows in Aldergrove/Abbotsford area. Enjoy our complimentary Hot breakfast buffet featuring over 24 items like scrambelled eggs, hash browns, sausages, French toasts, waffles, and much more while staying with us. All our rooms are fully upgraded with simmons Double pillow top mattress, signature brand pillow for your comfort. Our guest rooms are fully styled for your convenience with free wi-fi access, fridge & microwaves, DVD players and Free In room movies. Relax in our completely redesigned indoor pool and hot tub and stay fit with our state of the art fitness center. Come and stay with us and let our professional staff make your stay comfortable and memorable.Cherish your memories you take with you after staying with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Aldergrove
Aldergrove Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing