We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eagle Wind RV Park
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 06/02
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abbotsford Hotel(Abbotsford)
$58
$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Abbotsford)
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Dreams Luxury Inn(Abbotsford)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Langley City(Langley City)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
28
10
2
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
10
2
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould definitely stay here againgood sizelaundry facilitiesminute drivehedgesbordertruck
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 44 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2012

I am very fussy when it comes to service and was very pleased overall with the facilities and service. The Hiway noise is present but did not interrupt our day activities or sleep.
A playground for kids would have been
Nice for the kids and a sand box.
A great stay
Thanks.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Rainmaker01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

We stayed here from July 3rd - July 13th, 2012. We found the campground to be very clean. I would have to say that the swimming pool is one of the cleanest I have ever swam in. The people that work there are very friendly and helpful. There is a bit of road noise from the highway, but nothing that kept us awake. We have two teens 14 & 15 and they enjoyed it as well. None of us wanted to leave, will definately return next summer.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BRENDC24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We have seen lots of RV Parks/campgrounds, what is great about this one is - it is CLEAN! each space is on crushed gravel with some grass behind the trailer - there is NO muck when it rained... anyone who camps in BC knows it is unpredictable and going to rain! The washrooms were amazingly clean all the time. The pool, a bit cool, but it is heated to 75 degrees and it was a bit cool this weekend. We were concerned about the highway noise - but it becomes like white noise and you get used to it quickly and don't really hear it. The staff are all friendly, more than happy to help/accomodate. The only thing that would be nice is a small playground for the kids... but then if it had that, it would be rated 6/5! Great place to be... so we're heading back there the next long weekend. Central to many things - 15 mintues to Abbotsford or Langley. 5 minute drive to Aldergrove where there are grocery stores, fast food restaurants etc... Awesome place... can't wait to tell lots of others about it! Thanks Eagle Wind!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank keldabrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Have spent a lot of time in R.V. parks across 3 provinces and this is one of the best. Very quiet and private sites are set up perfect for big rigs. Handy to the free way without a lot of traffic noise and the staff was excellant.

Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
2  Thank barb c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

the pool is great, the hot tub makes me smile every time i am sittingin it. the location is great, the sites are a little bit smaller than what we like but very clean very new and very nice

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank STinMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews