We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$265
$242
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$177
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$186
$178
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Edmond Home(Burnaby)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
$206
$185
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Chang Inn(Burnaby)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
248
187
41
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
187
41
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry restaurantboundary roadshuttle servicesky train stationstay there againdowntown vancouverquiet locationroom was spotlessfree shuttlehot tubfridge and microwavewe've stayedtwo queen bedsfront desk staffthree nightscoffee makerlots of parking
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 491 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get to off Highway 1 and so close to Skytrain that I didn't need to drive around. The sound of the train didn't bother me at all, and we were facing the tracks. The area was relatively quiet.

This is my first choice in Burnaby.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
Thank TerryHinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Dear TerryHinch; Thanks for the nice review and the lovely compliments on our friendly and helpful staff. It is always a pleasure to welcome back our return guests and thrilled to know that our team continue to exceed your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017

We stayed here for a wedding weekend in Burnaby, would recommend to most anyone. Rooms were quiet, bed was very comfortable, location was extremely handy for Burnaby area and price was great compared to downtown. Close to skytrain although we had a car and easy highway access to move around the city. A few tiny things, lobby coffee machine not working and front desk staff not completely trained but everyone tried had and very pleasant.

Room Tip: Ground floor access better if you have heavy suitcases
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017

Dear David B; Thanks for the review, and for recommending us to the other readers. Our staff love reading reviews from all our valued guests, and yours will surely be shared with our team that helped make you stay enjoyable. Look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay. Only about 20 mins from downtown Vancouver. Wish there was free breakfast at this place. Only thing it was lacking. But overall a great place to stay and very clean. Plenty of parking around.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017

Dear Catherine D; Thanks for the nice review and compliments following your stay with us. Look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you and your family back again. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2017

We had a great few nights stay here at the start of July. Every member of staff we spoke to was so helpful and the location worked in terms of being out of vancouver but close to the skytrain station (Gilmore). Burnaby lake and the big shopping centre at Metrotown are worth a visit.
Rooms very very clean and spacious.

1  Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2017

Dear Alex H; Many thanks for the for 5 Stars! We were thrilled to have you stay with us. Thanks for the nice compliments on the hotel, clean spacious rooms, helpful and friendly staff. The convenient location of the hotel provides easy access to the skytrain, transit, shopping and the entertainment district. Look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2017

The room was good, no major complaints, but some other guests made a lot of noise. First around 11:00pm, called front desk and it quieted down and than again at 02:00 lots of baging and shouting.We did complain and received a token 15% discount for the night

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JWvdL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChrisB-BBY, General Manager at Accent Inn Burnaby, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2017

Dear JWvdL; Thanks for the feedback and apologies to hear of the noise issue. This is certainly not usual at the hotel and glad to know that our team was able to address the noise issue. Glad to know you liked the room. Look forward to another opportunity to welcome you back again. Best Wishes, Chris Browne- General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews