We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveler rating
286
244
108
26
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
244
108
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast ferry terminal brown's social house next morning underground parking yogurt great place to stay living room would stay again boundary bay next door rooms are spacious convenient location gulf islands short drive bc ferries one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 681 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Close to all amenities, ferry, shopping and water slides. Definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Hotel staff was a pleasant and welcoming. Room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant on site was delicious (social) and complementary breakfast had a lot of selection. Thank you.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank wards12018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Generally positive experience, staff were good, our room is ready for a refresh. Locations was excellent for the event we were attending, access to hotel was good, lots of amenities close by (mall, waterslides, golf)

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank MrMarty66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

I would say this is a middle of the road hotel as there is no AC in the halls and many of the rooms are still in the 80, we thought maybe it was just our room as we were traveling with a dog (always seem that if you have a pet you get the crappy rooms ) but when the very nice cleaning crew where cleaning we peeked in and many where old looking but we did see 1renovated room and it was very nice looking , so maybe ask for a renovated room , that being said the place was very clean and quite . Breakfast was good but if you want hot food get there maybe by 9:15 am as they don’t replenish much after that we arrived at 9:40 and there was a spoonful of egg left and I do not think they had any bacon , sausage or ham which most hotels do have , but there was all the other stuff and the staff at breakfast and reception where very nice . Oh and one other silly thing it says your doggie get a wee treat or something and we did not receive anything for him but maybe because he is a service dog .

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Leoval13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Very nice. Pleasant front desk staff. Good variety for complimentary breakfast (although needs more staff to deal with rush). Nice comfortably beds. Restaurant attached which was great and convenient!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank bbqueenVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We only stayed one night so that we could be close to the ferry to Victoria and not have to drive from Vancouver in the morning. It was a great choice. The hotel facilities are very good, our room was spacious, and we got a good rest. There are many restaurants within close driving distance as well.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank piquak p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews