We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveler rating
272
238
105
25
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
272
238
105
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastbrown's social houseferry terminalyogurtunderground parkinggreat place to stayseparate bedroomnext morningsitting areastarbucks coffeewould definitely stay here againboundary bayrestaurant next doorcomfortable hotelsocial clubconvenient locationcoffee table
Filter
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 656 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Spacious rooms with different options, helpful staff in all areas. Not fancy but clean and efficient. Our experience was good overall.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RTravelExperiences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Very welcoming staff, upgraded as "Guest of the Day". It is in an ideal situation for the Tsawwassen ferry terminal (about 10 minutes drive away). Our suite was very spacious, the bed very comfortable, and the bath wonderful. We had a decent continental style breakfast, plenty of choice in cereal, toasts, bagels, muffins etc. and juices, tea of many varieties and coffee to select from the buffet. Free wi-fi very useful. We only stayed overnight for catching the ferry, so can't say anything about the area, but for anyone looking for somewhere to stay for this purpose, I would highly recommend it, and would stay again if ever we were to revisit.

Room Tip: We were given a top floor suite - very spacious and comfortable
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayJayBude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TsawwassenInn, Director of Sales at Coast Tsawwassen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2012

Hi JayJayBude! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience - we're happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Just what you want when you are going for the nearby ferry. Quiet rooms, very clean and good soundproofing. pets are welcome and wifi is free. The adjoining sports pub has good food. Not new but well cared for.

Stayed: April 2012
1  Thank aginglawyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TsawwassenInn, Director of Sales at Coast Tsawwassen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2012

Thanks for the feedback, aginglawyer! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Good value for the price. Great location on the north side of Tsawwassen. Decent rooms that seemed a little worn out but were reasonably clean. Room lighting was a little dingy.The beds were average but comfortable.Continental style breakfast was pretty good with a decent selection of cereal, toast, bagels and treats. Instead of using paper plates and cups, the hotel should use china. It would improve the breakfast experience. The tables need to be wiped down a bit more often. The palm trees outside the hotel definitely helped to make this stay better.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FY_Travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2012

Were in Tsawwassen for business (2 days) and pleasure (2 days) and stayed here because they are dog-friendly. Our first room was a very comfortable, spotlessly-clean queen that faced the side of the building where we had some street noise from the traffic. We asked to move to the back of the building and were given a king room, very quiet, on the top floor. The room change was accomplished smoothly and seamlessly. Front desk staff recommended local restaurants which proved very good. This hotel is not modern and chic -- but it has everything we needed (comfortable beds, great shower, dog-friendly), is very well-maintained and has a swimming pool, jaccuzi, workout room and free Wifi. Reasonably priced -- would stay here again in a minute.

Room Tip: Rear rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irisheyesvictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TsawwassenInn, Director of Sales at Coast Tsawwassen Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2012

Thanks for taking the time to submit a review - we're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews