We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Subway Golden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway Golden
Ranked #28 of 66 Restaurants in Golden
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 26, 2018

My family ordered subs and they were very good. Quick, friendly staff. They had what we wanted, and I can always depend on Subway.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank dianemoffat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 42 reviews

Reviewed June 8, 2018

Veggie dishes to soups snacks etc . Great staff love the veggie options place is clean food is okay staff are friendly service was good

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Marie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff.
Shop was busy but we were served quickly.
Well made sandwich

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2018

While vacationing in the area, we stopped in for breakfast sandwiches on our last morning there and got food to go. Great central location and service was great.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank EdmTraveller101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2018

We have been going to this subway for years. They always have plenty of staff who really work well together. I have been here when the line is out the door and it never takes longer then 10 minutes.
Food is always fresh and tasty!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 1hiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway Golden also viewed

 
Golden, Kootenay Rockies
Golden, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Subway Golden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing