We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner ”

Eleven22 Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 66 Restaurants in Golden
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $24
Cuisines: Seafood, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Original, modern, comfort food. Our chefs present a variety of local and internationally inspired creations, prepared a la minute and served in satisfying portions. Complete your dining experience with our inspired selection of wines, beers, spirits and house-made desserts. As a popular neighbourhood restaurant, ELEVEN22 reflects an easy atmosphere for people of all ages. Dinner for 2 or family/friends gatherings, our semi-private rooms hung with local artwork provide a perfect setting for any occasion. Watch the chefs create while relaxing in the bar/lounge area or enjoy Golden's mountain views from our garden/patio.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Great place in Golden BC. Highly recommended. Another family run place with an excellent selection. If you are in Golden. You can't go wrong with eleven22

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 564shawnk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (713)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 713 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

We moved from ireland to Canada almost a year ago , and without a doubt this restaurant served us THE BEST meal we have eaten here in Canada to date !!!! Having been used to the high standard of quality fresh food and eating out in ireland , we have struggled to find anything close the standards we were accustomed to ! (It’s the only thing we miss from home!) this restaurant delivered 100%, cool atmosphere and good value for the quality of food . Well done and thank you

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank macdara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

The restaurant is a converted beautiful old house. Amazing cocktails. There aren't that many vegetarian options but what they have is so good! Get the stuffed mushroom!! Very accommodating of allergies. Prices are super reasonable for the high quality of food. Best food is Golden.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank themoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019

We took advantage of the 3 course meal for $22 available between 5 and 6 pm. It was incredibly good value for excellent food. The menu is interesting and varied. All the food we ate was fresh, interesting and delicious. The service was excellent - prompt, friendly and helpful. So glad we found this place.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Bridget G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Eleven 22 is always a recommendation for the best Restuarant in Golden. We try to fit in a meal here every year as a highlight of the ski trip. We didn't get a chance this year but all reports indicate the great food and service continues.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank peterjuliab2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eleven22 Restaurant also viewed

 
Golden, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to Eleven22 Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing