We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
15
57
66
25
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
57
66
25
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again bit dated ski trip lodging hiking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 172 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

The room was reasonably priced. It was dated but clean. You could tell there was effort to compete with the high end hotels/motels. It was within walking distance to grocery, beer/liquor, restaurants etc. I revisit

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Judy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here in a ski trip in 2001. Fast forward I’m here with my husband and kids. This is an old motel. The outside is looking a bit tired. Staff are friendly. The room was fresh and clean. It has a microwave , mini fridge and kettle. It’s walking distance to the village. It’s basic the price is fair and it is clean. The bed was comfy.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 722kylieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018

You are looking at a cheap hotel so you know what to expect or hope to expect.
It's reasonably clean with good size rooms that are a bit dated but at the price what would you expect. it is a little way from the parks so cheaper but that's why you are looking at it I guess. It does the job for the price

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank johnb73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in a strange part of town and wasn't as clean as I'd hoped, but it is very affordable. If you can tolerate a dated hotel that is somewhat of a drive from the parks to save money, it will work fine. However, we'll probably try to stay elsewhere next time.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank V4844SHlisar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

When we pulled up to this place we thought maybe "Norman Bates" lived here ! We climbed the rickety stairs to find the most spacious of rooms (we stayed in a one bedroom suite). It was beautifully clean and comfortable. A budget stay for one night which was more than adequate. Rooms well equipped.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ab1929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews