We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the few places open after 9”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panagopoulos Pizza Place
Ranked #29 of 45 Restaurants in Hope
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“One of the few places open after 9”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Glad this place was open. Arrived in Hope after nine and was starving. Lots of choices, toppings were fresh, and the pizza was great. Can walk there if you are staying on main street or get it delivered.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank itchintogo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    4
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
British Columbia, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“I always order the Chicken Souvlaki, because it is always GREAT!”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

My title says it all! It is authentic and delicious!
My husband and I are Innkeepers in Hope, BC and host guest from all over the world. If they feel like a Greek Dinner or Pizza this is the place they go! I always recommend the Chicken Souvlaki! Our Guest come back telling me how delicious it was! I agree! Kindly, Corinna Yorke Evergreen B & B Hope, BC

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Corinnalovestravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ladner
2 reviews
“good pizza”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

fresh and quick service. phoned in and picked up hot and fresh.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank kelly f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“quick delivery”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

Delicious thin crust mediterranean pizza..the delivery man is wonderful and always comes so fast the pizza is still hot.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank agnes49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panagopoulos Pizza Place also viewed

Hope, British Columbia
Hope, British Columbia
 
Hope, British Columbia
Hope, British Columbia
 

Been to Panagopoulos Pizza Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing