We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Hope
Nearby Hotels
Windsor Motel(Hope)(Great Value!)
$63
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Motel(Hope)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Slumber Lodge Motel(Hope)(Great Value!)
$77
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colonial 900 Motel(Hope)(Great Value!)
$70
$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Swiss Chalets Motel(Hope)(Great Value!)
$70
$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Continental Motel(Hope)(Great Value!)
$69
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
$74
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveler rating
46
85
100
44
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
85
100
44
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubanswered all my questionssmall kitchenpool areapaint jobstormy nightroom was cleancontinental breakfast ishope bcolder buildingpleasant staybooked this hotelwould stay here againexcellent staylong drivehallwaycereal
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 297 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

The day we stayed they got new beds which made it a bonus ,overall it was clean and we felt safe , some parts are renovated like counters and they have new tv's but carpet seemed older and bathroom walls need renos but overall not bad.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lethbridgecouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George R, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hope, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2013

Lethbridge couple,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post a review on our property. We thank you for noting the renovations done recently and please be assured your suggestions will be forwarded to the appropriate departments.
Should you be coming our way again, hopefully we can be of service.

Regards,


Barb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

A very comfortable room, very well decorated . Staff couldn't have been more helpful. Would stay again if we travel that way.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George R, General Manager at Travelodge Hope, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2013

Dear Michael,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to post a review on our property. We are very pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and we honestly appreciate reviews for they let us know if we are on the right track.
Hopefully we can accommodate you again should you be back in our area.

Regards,

George

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

The service here is excellent. Checkin went smoothly and front desk person was very friendly and outgoing. Room was very clean and comfy. Only thing that was kinda lacking was the breakfast in the morning. Was not alot of selection and what there was, was a bit untidy. Overall everything was good and I would stay here again !

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytrails7179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

The noise from pacing and moving Furniture up above was a pain and when the Shower started up it just was not nice to have to put up with ..
Also they had put a Air-freshener Plug-in in the Room witch I am highly allergic to ..There were no other Rooms available on the first Floor and I am too old for Stairs

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Fred V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George R, Owner at Travelodge Hope, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2013

Thank you for reporting back and describing how your stay with us was. It is important, for we can readily research any of the short coming's when they are brought to our attention so improvements may be sought out.

With this in mind we are a little puzzled regarding upstairs noise as the room above yours was unoccupied and still remains so, awaiting new furnishings not yet arrived.

Also, please understand that it is our stringent policy never to use plugin air freshener's in any guest rooms ever, for the very reason's you have outlined. We do however, provide plugin night lights in every guest bathroom. Thank you again and we hope that we may have the opportunity to be of service, in any future accommodation needs.
Best Regards, George R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews