We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveler rating
38
49
36
14
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
49
36
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean and comfortable breakfast room pit stop hot water muffins beds motel rags conditioner gas couch motorcycle sink
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 141 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is quite and clean. Breakfast options are very limited.
Customer service needs improvement. I was there for 3 days and saw the same person working at the front desk at various periods throughout the day for the entire time I was there.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank BernadetteJones416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We stayed here two nights. It is a fairly basic motel. The room was clean and comfortable with a sofa. The "complimentary" breakfast buffet was a bit limited (cold choices only) but had juice, cereal, fruit, etc.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Stayed one night at the Hotel. The Hotel is an older hotel, but was clean and comfortable. I parked right outside my room for easy accessing bags etc. The hotel offers a continental breakfast that consisted of fruit, dry cereals and muffins. I would probably stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Norm U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

Needed a pit stop on our way to Vancouver and we chose the Heritage Inn our of the selection of Motels in Hope. All the options in Hope seem to be of of a similar age and standard, the main thing we wanted was somewhere clean and this fit the bill! Beds were also comfy, which was appreciated as I was travelling with a bad back.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank k8brit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2018

services was good ,,very poliet server we had friendly always had a smile,,server was Tara she was very helpful full and has excellent servering ,,she was also promt and quick at serving us ,,I would totally recommend her for a job and she will do so well at anything with her friendly attitude and very pleasant customer servive

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Jamesmac18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HeritageInnHope, Manager at Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews