We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Copper Point Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skookumchuk Motel(British Columbia)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    Cedar Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Motel Bavaria(Radium Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Lido Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Sunset Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Bighorn Meadows Resort(Radium Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Radium Park Lodge(Radium Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Big Horn Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (1,731)
    Filter reviews
    1,731 results
    Traveler rating
    819
    544
    221
    95
    52
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    819
    544
    221
    95
    52
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsgolf courseindoor and outdoor poolsstandard roomelements grillbedroom suitebathroom mirrorfull kitchenhockey tournamentbeautiful propertycolumbia valleywasher dryerunderground parkinggreat golffront desk staffhot tublong weekendradium hot springs
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    1,510 - 1,515 of 1,731 reviews
    Reviewed October 20, 2013

    Stayed there in Feb 2013 when it was quite a high season for skiers (I am not one of them), so was happy to get a room for the long weekend. The hotel was quiet and clean and the rooms were well maintained. The only reason I gave it a 4 star was that we got a corner room with the smallest of balconies and virtually no view, but that could be due to the seasonal demand as well.

    All in all, enjoyed our stay in the hotel and would like to go back.

    • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank vabby2003
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 17, 2013

    The rooms were very nicely decorated and quiet spacious for the studio one that we stayed in.

    The staff were a little unorganized as we did not have a room assigned to us when we got there around 4pm on the Saturday and when we were given a room it had not been properly cleaned. The problem was solved quiet quickly so it wasn't too much on a inconvience. They also seemed a little confused as to the fact that I had pre-paid on their website as well. They also "pre-authorized" our card for more than we paid for the actual room! Luckily it did not go through, but I have never seem that charge actually show up on my credit card statement.

    Overall, it was a good experience, just a few kinks to work out. :)

    • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank mshep87
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 14, 2013

    Had a fantastic weekend at the resort October 2013. The welcome, the resort, the staff, the management all know how to treat a guest.
    The two bedroom suite we stayed in was extremely spacious and had everything that you would need in it. The only negative I have was the lack of a proper bedside table. I understand that these will be replaced shortly.
    I certainly would look at returning there again!

    Room Tip: While the bottom level opens out to the pool and the grounds, i would choose to stay on the fourth floor.
    • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank PTAYL
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 13, 2013

    We stayed here over the Canadian Thanksgiving long weekend and had a lovely stay. We really liked our two bedroom apartment - especially the tv in the bathroom mirror! The kids loved it, most of all the pool.

    Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    Thank FleurdeLys2
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed October 9, 2013

    The room was much more than we expected. There was a full kitchen, separate bedroom, and two bathrooms. Three Ty's, one in the bathroom mirror. Very nice fireplace in bedroom and living room, two lovely decks. Even a BBQ! We were only there for two nights but I wish it was a week. Very friendly staff. The only thing that was not great was the restaurant on site. The food was overpriced, not good, and the service was so slow. We went more than once and it was the same. Great pool, and hot tub. I would not hesitate to return, and it is a short drive to great golf and many superb restaurants.

    Room Tip: Plan to spend more than a few days, there is so much to see and do in the Columbia Valley. radium Hot Springs is a short drive. A great bargain for a family because the kitchen is better equipped than most homes. You could easily cook for a family or entertain. The rom rate was comparable to others in the area but it was more an apartment than a hotel.
    • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Jean T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews