We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum! I recommend”

Lefty's Pizza Fresh
Ranked #35 of 112 Restaurants in Parksville
Price range: $4 - $16
Cuisines: Italian, Contemporary, Fast Food
Description: Artisan thin crust pizza, heat and eat pasta, salads and desserts. Ciabatta, multigrano or gluten free crust. Unique fresh toppings. Take it and you bake it or we bake it for you. Take and bakes include FREE salads. You haven't tasted pizza....
Restaurant details
Description: Artisan thin crust pizza, heat and eat pasta, salads and desserts. Ciabatta, multigrano or gluten free crust. Unique fresh toppings. Take it and you bake it or we bake it for you. Take and bakes include FREE salads. You haven't tasted pizza....
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

It's so good I totally recommend it the desserts and food it's so good!great service and it better than any restaurant try their dill pickle soup yum!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank jacki g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2018

We love their excellent food, always competently prepared and brought to us by friendly servers. The dessert case stands at the counter, lighted up to turn the pies into jewels, making all of the sweet treats very tempting. Right next to Lefty's, through a connecting door is the perfect small bookshop, Mulberry Bush Book Store. Parking is easy. So after your excellent meal and a purchase in the Mulberry Bush, you are ready for some serious grocery shopping at Thrifty's which is their other neighbor.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Rivularis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Best pizza I have ever eaten
Very addictive
You will want to come back over and over again.... I do !!!!!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank orcabm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018

I was walking around the wonderful town of Parksville with a friend and we decided we wanted to have some frozen iogurt from the local restaurant, Lefty's. We had been there before and it used to be a nice environment to hang out and enjoy a healthy alternative to ice cream filled with toppings and of plenty different flavours. I can't put in words how I felt when a really rude female employee with dark hair and sorta tall, served us. First of all she was being really loud inside the kitchen clearly annoying both coworkers and customers. When she finally took our orders she didn't even know the iogurt flavour options and when we asked her about the sign that said they had blackberry and strawberry flavoured ones, she said she knew nothing and rudely dodged our requests. When we filled our cups for our iogurts and looked for the toppings, there were none and she said it was none of her business. I would like to get back the Left's before people like her were in it, when there were frozen iogurt flavours and toppings. Thank you.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Estel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2018

Food was great, service was also great, Would highly recommended this facility, no issue of any kind. Clean environment.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank 2014oilers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lefty's Pizza Fresh also viewed

Parksville, Vancouver Island
Parksville, Vancouver Island
 
Parksville, Vancouver Island
Parksville, Vancouver Island
 
Parksville, Vancouver Island
Parksville, Vancouver Island
 

Been to Lefty's Pizza Fresh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing