We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for family dining!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Me-N-Ed's Pizza Parlors
Ranked #10 of 146 Restaurants in Port Coquitlam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Port Moody, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect for family dining!”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

I was so upset that I lived with in 10km's of Me and Ed's my whole life and had never been their until last year! Since then I have been going at least once a month, the pizza's are amazing, staff is great and prices are easy to handle.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank mikki1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    33
    4
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

Friend's of ours rave about their pizza and we enjoy it but not the best. A bit pricey but still a good selection and tasty.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mullo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good Pizza Joint”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Likes:
-nice staff
-good pizza
-good gluten free pizza
-creative pizzas and good variety
-laid back atmosphere
-little candies to eat with your bill
-good nachos
-recommend the Soprano and Perogy

Dislikes:
-ummmm.... errrrrr..... weeeeeelllllll
-the pizza's are a little pricey however, you are getting a non-greasy good quality pie here

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kuljinder S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
364 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“The Best Pizza in PoCo...YOU MUST EAT HERE!! WORTH THE PRICE!!”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

This is by far the best pizza in PoCo. I love thin crust and they do it perfect. It is fresh and WELL WORTH the price. Do not be put off by the reviews that complain about the price! You get what you pay for here and that is QUALITY FOOD. The service is great as well. Went on a Friday for carry out and did not have to wait long. The staff is super friendly and the place is nice and clean. I will be going back to this wonderful local Pizza place.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank glendale215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Expensive but the best”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

My favourite pizza is "The Soprano". Pizzas are expensive but very good.I guess you get what you pay for. Good use of fresh ingredients. I love the thin crust. I usually call for delivery more than visiting the restaurant. They are fast and efficient and treated me very well one night after I received the wrong pizza.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 12steamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Me-N-Ed's Pizza Parlors also viewed

Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
 
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Port Coquitlam, British Columbia
 

Been to Me-N-Ed's Pizza Parlors? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing