We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Fun

The singing was excellent, some of the skits were not well rehearsed, made it even funnier. Mark... read more

Reviewed April 3, 2019
Melb19656
,
Pitt Meadows
Fun Night Out

The giggle dam is a great spot to go out with a group of friends and family for dinner and laughs... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2018
Aryn H
,
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Read all 208 reviews
  
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
110
55
18
5
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
110
55
18
5
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second half fun night food was great birthday celebration group of friends excellent entertainment the final bill nice evening stage comedy talented cast table dessert performers mark dip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 208 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2018

We visited the Google Dam on Sunday, November 4, which was the function where by all the proceeds went to Canuck Place. The price for this function include bus transportation to and from the event, dinner, and a show that the talented staff put on. The service is amazing, the food is very good and the drinks are good as well. This was our third event of this nature that we have participated in, and have always found it to be very entertaining and well attended. I would totally recommend going to the Giggle Dam for any of their events. Thanks to all the staff as well as Star Radio for putting on this annual event.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Cooky01G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018 via mobile

The staff puts on a great show it's amazing on how talented they are very entertaining foods not the best but no one goes for that anyways keep up the good work

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Candi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

We have attended with friends and family for anniversaries, birthdays and just because. The cast is fabulous and so much fun. Members of our group were pulled away to participate in the action on stage - lots of giggles for that. Food was great as were drinks. A great time was had by all. Will go again.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank 39lndanz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

The last time we visited was a little over ten years ago. This time we went for a birthday celebration for my wife. A great time was had by us all. Our son in law is celiac and they were able to accommodate him with the food and were always aware of his condition with anything they brought. The food was tasty and everyone enjoyed their choices. The entertainment was fun and lively. The time just flew by and all of a sudden it was done! Great fun and definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank JimboCanucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We were there last Christmas season, the food and drinks were very good. Just one minor detail, on the final bill they included tips on your show ticket as well.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank holly l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews