We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Fun

The singing was excellent, some of the skits were not well rehearsed, made it even funnier. Mark... read more

Reviewed April 3, 2019
Melb19656
,
Pitt Meadows
Fun Night Out

The giggle dam is a great spot to go out with a group of friends and family for dinner and laughs... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2018
Aryn H
,
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Read all 208 reviews
  
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveler rating
110
55
18
5
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
110
55
18
5
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews second half fun night food was great birthday celebration group of friends excellent entertainment the final bill nice evening stage comedy talented cast table dessert performers mark dip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 208 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2018

The last time we visited was a little over ten years ago. This time we went for a birthday celebration for my wife. A great time was had by us all. Our son in law is celiac and they were able to accommodate him with the food and were always aware of his condition with anything they brought. The food was tasty and everyone enjoyed their choices. The entertainment was fun and lively. The time just flew by and all of a sudden it was done! Great fun and definitely worth a visit.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank JimboCanucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We were there last Christmas season, the food and drinks were very good. Just one minor detail, on the final bill they included tips on your show ticket as well.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank holly l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We have been here several times now and have never been disappointed!!! From a nice evening out with a loved one, 2 couples or an special event with a bunch of friends, you will enjoy every minute. The talent is second to none and the menu always makes me laugh. Be sure to have a "Damn drink", some "Damn Food", "Damn Comedy and entertainment" and a "Damn" fine time!
Thanks Sheila and Mark and of course your cast and crew for an amazing night out!
"Damn"

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018

been at the dam many times before, first time for the murder mystery, gotta say not my cup of tea, as i DO enjoy the other live shows much more, BUT one main reason for enjoying the show was seeing all the people who make it happen, again, never a let down and always great to see, thank you again an d see you soon.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank fozzzy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

I have been coming here for years and years. Even with repeated jokes I have always had the best time and leave with sore cheeks. They make any event special for you, and always so impressive how they remember your name. Sure the food may not be from the keg but they do warn you about that. Mark and Sheila have done such a great job with this place throughout the years. The entertainment is by far the best in the city. I will continue to come bakc!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Amanda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews