We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Meal!”

112 Restaurant and Lounge
Ranked #11 of 62 Restaurants in Revelstoke
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $33
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: A touch of elegance in the heart of historic downtown Revelstoke, whether its for a three course meal or just some tasty appetizers and cocktails, the 112 Restaurant and Lounge welcomes you!
Bellevue, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic Meal!”
Reviewed March 25, 2013

We were in Revelstoke to heliski in the Monashees. On our last evening we were checking out restaurants and by chance drove by the 112. The food and service is fantastic and easily as tasty as some of the best restaurants on the west coast. I enjoyed the Lamb Provencale, the others in my party had steak. The wine was great (Malbec) and staff very helpful in selecting our meals. If you go, ask to meet Maureen, she is super cool, her mom and dad ran the hotel years ago.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    75
    27
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
101 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Nice little joint”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

We had a lovely dinner here with friendly staff. The menu has a good range of choices. We had Veal Scallopini and Gnocchi Bolognese. Both were delightful. This a good second choice for fining dining but has a ways to go before it rivals the Woolsey Creek Bistro.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank DJost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brady B, General Manager at 112 Restaurant and Lounge, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your input.
Revelstoke has some great restaurants, no question. Please come back and give us another chance. We will work hard to change your opinion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alberta
Level Contributor
111 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good Food.”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

The food was different but very tasty. This is not the place to go if you are looking for an inexpensive meal. You want to go if you enjoy a nice dining experience.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kelowna
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

From the time we sat down until the moment we left, the 112 delivered superb hospitality. The food was delicious, the service professional and genuine, you could tell that all the patrons were having a great time. The restaurant was clean and nicely decorated, the ambiance was great. Great job to all staff. Will definitely recommend and will be back

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank christine l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Top shelf food & service”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Have been dining at the 112 for the last five years on the annual Revelstoke powder trip, and have only great compliments on the excellent service and top-shelf food. Never disappointed.

Great new selection of entrees, appetizers & desserts for 2013. Friendly staff & ambience (including live music in the lounge) make this a great restaurant after a "hard day" in deep powder.

Just make sure you make reservations well in advance, best when you book your hotel. Free shuttle from the Best Western Plus Revelstoke make this a safe alternative to driving, with a great pub next door for after dinner fun. 5/5.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DavidL154927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 112 Restaurant and Lounge also viewed

Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to 112 Restaurant and Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing