We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Childhood Memory

This place is only interesting if you knew some of the nursery rhymes. The art works figurines are... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Jim P
,
Toronto, Canada
Plan to be there all day ! Long waits for zip line

We did not plan enough time to be here and the zip line that’s in the enchanted forest is a... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2020
joannp653
,
Vancouver, Canada
via mobile
Read all 644 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Revelstoke
from $835.59
More Info
from $941.33
More Info
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveler rating
355
216
59
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
355
216
59
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature walk fairy tale nursery rhymes tree house older children magical place an adult gift shop young ones small kids all ages adventure park road trip great stop zip line lots of fun long drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
399 - 404 of 644 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Its a good place to visit if you are in or near Revelstoke and have little kids between the ages of 3-8 years I would say, grownup kids may not find it interesting.

Nice place to have a walk for the parents in the woods. Would take about 1 and Half hour to 2 hrs to roam around.

So may not worth Travelling only for this from Calgary/Edmonton or Vancouver unless you find other attractions for adults near Revelstoke or its on your way.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank Shaukat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veronika S, Manager at The Enchanted Forest, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2015

Thank you for your review and we will be happy to hear any suggestions for improvement to make your next visit worth of traveling from longer distance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile

This is a really neat place to visit. The kids loved it. There are tons of little houses and forts for them to play in and explore. The adults will get a kick out of the place too. The forest is beautiful too. Be prepared! This place is weather dependant. We got stuck in the rain. Thy have umbrellas but they were all in use. Wear boots and dress for the weather. Also the weather changes rapidly so have jackets and gear on the ready. You can spend a ton of time just browsing. There are also other activities which we did not do. Parking is good. If you have an RV you need to park on the west exit parallel.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank AdamKosick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veronika S, Manager at The Enchanted Forest, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2015

Hi Adam,

Thank you for your visit and review and we hope to have a better weather for you on your next stop at The Enchanted Forest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

This is an amazing place to visit but the staff need polish their customer service skills. I found them grumpy and less accommodating during our visit.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank nathan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veronika S, Manager at The Enchanted Forest, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2015

Hi Nathan,

Thank you for telling us about your experience and I deeply apologize that our staff were not warm and welcoming during your visit. We do take customer service very seriously and I hope to prove it you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Incredible attention to detail. Only down side was you end in the gift shop in our case with 4 little girls wanting to touch everything!

Loved the fish pond and the duck feeding.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Rustlers638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veronika S, Manager at The Enchanted Forest, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2015

Thank you for telling us about your experience and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

If you have kids, good place to make a stop. I think the best ages would be 5-12. We had a small child in a stroller and were able to go on all the trails. Some were a little steep and would possibly be slippery if they were wet.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Veronika S, Manager at The Enchanted Forest, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2015

Thank you for your review and feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews