We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Ranked #2 of 19 Hotels in Revelstoke
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Mississauga
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This is the best Best Western that we`ve ever stayed at. New facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast included is terrific! Free laundry facilities. Great outdoor pool and hot-tub. Nice convenient location to stop off between daily excursions to Revelstoke National park etc. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spud0018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

799 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    519
    248
    24
    8
    0
See reviews for
292
303
28
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Stayed here on a one night stopover on our way to the coast. Beautiful hotel with nice spacious rooms. Extremely quiet. Excellent breakfast. Our only complaint about the quality of the facilities is that the pool and the pool area were a bit small. It was relatively expensive for what we got, so not the greatest value, but certainly a nice hotel.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DoctorJinLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
140 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2012

We generally stay in Revelstoke when we drive through from Vancouver to Edmonton/Calgary but generally try not to stay in Revelstoke as all the accommodation is old. This trip we were meeting our son and his family and we were very pleasantly surprised. We had very low expectations but were WOWed! New hotel, great rooms, friendly staff, includes a great breakfast, internet is free, staff recommended and offered to make reservations at a local restaurant. What more can we say - a local motel/hotel that is more like a hotel. Definitely will stay again.

Room Tip: a new hotel in Revelstoke, a welcome change and well worth staying at.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DAB_LMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 3 days ago
Thank you for your great review. We hope you will return soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Lovely hotel in Revelstoke. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub late into the evening. Yummy breakfast with fresh scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage held us until 3:00. Only issue is that we were unable to get a room that would accomodate 5 of us (mom, dad, teen, 2 pre-teens). We made it work with the comfy chair plus ottoman for the shortest kid. Just wish that hotels would realize that many families have more than 2 kids. Despite the cramped sleep for one kid, we would stop again anytime.

Room Tip: Book ahead on weekends.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We were doing the Vancouver to Lake Louise drive and knew we would stop somewhere but thought we'd see how we went. To get to Revelstoke is a bit of a drive but we were lucky with good weather and not many slow cars. When we arrived there were only king and double queen rooms left so we werent just in the standard room but im sure they'd be pretty good too. The hotel was great! I really didn't expect too much from it going in but it was spacious, clean and pretty modern. The only extra thing I think would be good is room service, the hotel is a couple of km's from the city centre and after driving most of the day it would have been nice just to stay in. I would definately recommend it.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank becket_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Hands down nicest Best Western I have ever seen and stayed at. The breakfast was amazing. I travel a fair bit and I can always count on having a great stay at Best Western. Excellent value for money

You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pecia27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Brand new, friendly staff, great breakfast! The handicapped room was a tight fit for the truly wheelchair bound, and is the only reason they got a very good, not an excellent. Great green walkway just minutes from the hotel that runs along the river.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank milansmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
2.7 mi away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#3 of 19 in Revelstoke
831 reviews
11.3 mi away
Three Valley Lake Chateau & Ghost Town
1.2 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 19 in Revelstoke
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#9 of 19 in Revelstoke
521 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#13 of 19 in Revelstoke
287 reviews
1.4 mi away
Regent Hotel
Regent Hotel
#6 of 19 in Revelstoke
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Revelstoke

Property: Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Address: 1925 Laforme Blvd, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Family Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Business Hotel in Revelstoke
#1 Green Hotel in Revelstoke
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Revelstoke 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting brilliant views of the Monashee Mountains. Conveniently located minutes from world renowned skiing, snowmobiling and the Revelstoke Golf Course. 100% non-smoking property with free hot breakfast, free Internet, business center, extensive fitness area, 2 hot tubs and a seasonal outdoor pool. We offer all the comforts our business and leisure guests require! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Plus Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Revelstoke Hotel Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing