We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stoke Hotel(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frontier Motel(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Revelstoke Gateway Inn(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Chalet Motel(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveler rating
612
270
27
9
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
612
270
27
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliquor store attachedbest westernsgreat hotelnewer hotelhash brownsshuttle servicetwo outdoor hot tubsfree shuttlewafflescomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast arearooms are largeclean hotelsmall poolcomfortable bedsfront desk staffoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
829 - 834 of 918 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2012

This was a very nice hotel, the art on the walls from the local artists was very nice. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WescanRichmondBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Thank you for your great review. We hope you will return soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

We stayed during the very busy New Year's break and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice new rooms. Our Room had some cleaning issues when we checked in but they were fixed quickly after notifying front desk and our rate was adjusted for the inconvenience. Breakfast was nice with hot items that changed each day in a large open room. They were having a bit of a problem keeping up with the large crowds but they were trying their best. I am sure that is just part of being new and not expecting so many people. Very nice exercise room and hot tubs that were very clean despite how extremely busy they were. Only thing that could be improved is setting up room for drying sledding and ski wear. I did notice a laundry room that was free though, but did not use.We also tried on-site massage that could be booked at front desk and she was very good. We will be returning here.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meupnorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thank you for completing the online review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your experience and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

Great hotel, great staff, excellent amenities. Worth the extra dollars to stay here. Will definitely return in summer. Beds were super comfortable, and the included breakfast was more than ample.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fresno888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Thank you for your online review of your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2012

This hotel was excellent. The rooms were clean, the service was great and very affordable. We stayed here while travelling from Vancouver to Calgary. We highly recommend it. I guess with it being a new hotel, everything is so clean and spotless! The complimentary breakfast was great too!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAXAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Thank you for your online review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

This hotel was a surprise, as it is a Best Western 'Plus' and is therefore not like many of the standard hotels in this group. It's only been open for about eight months and is more like an upscale hotel with regard to the rooms, which were fabulous. It's not full service so has no bar, or restaurant, but does serve a very adequate buffet breakfast. The whole place has a good atmosphere and the bed was amazingly comfortable. I appreciated things like granite countertops in the bathroom and sizeable felt screen television. As a business stop over it was perfect and I awoke full rested after a seven-hour drive the day before.

Room Tip: I was on the third floor which was great. As the hotel is nearly new I think all the rooms will be great.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikey3552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Thank you for your great review. We hope you will return soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews