We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stoke Hotel(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frontier Motel(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Revelstoke Gateway Inn(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss Chalet Motel(Revelstoke)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveler rating
606
270
27
9
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
606
270
27
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliquor store attachedbest westernsgreat hotelnewer hotelhash brownsshuttle servicetwo outdoor hot tubsfree shuttlewafflescomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast arearooms are largeclean hotelsmall poolcomfortable bedsfront desk staffoff the highway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
827 - 832 of 912 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2011

This hotel was a surprise, as it is a Best Western 'Plus' and is therefore not like many of the standard hotels in this group. It's only been open for about eight months and is more like an upscale hotel with regard to the rooms, which were fabulous. It's not full service so has no bar, or restaurant, but does serve a very adequate buffet breakfast. The whole place has a good atmosphere and the bed was amazingly comfortable. I appreciated things like granite countertops in the bathroom and sizeable felt screen television. As a business stop over it was perfect and I awoke full rested after a seven-hour drive the day before.

Room Tip: I was on the third floor which was great. As the hotel is nearly new I think all the rooms will be great.
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mikey3552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Thank you for your great review. We hope you will return soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Stayed here for a business trip and they were fantastic! It is brand new! They were very helpful with group bookings, and was very affordable for our Non-Profit Organization. The rooms were huge, high ceilings and a iPod docking station so you can set your alarm to your iPod/iPhone. The hallways were very bright and very wide. There is a liquor store attached to the hotel with entrance in the lobby and it had a great selection of local wines. The hot tub was very nice and quite large. They have the best breakfast selection that is INCLUDED! They had french toast, waffles, eggs, cereal, coffee, orange juice, etc. They were very accommodating when we needed to do a quick meeting. They set up tables in the breakfast area, gave out pens, pads, wine glasses, everything we needed. All in all it was a great stay, great staff and great hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Courtney E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

Thank so much for your review. We appreciate you input and your business. We look forward to your return

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2011

My wife and I stayed here along with a co-worker while traveling from Calgary to Vancouver. We were fortunate enough to meet some new friends in Revelstoke and they said we definitely needed to stay here. They were right on the money.

It's a new hotel, and definitely much much nicer than I expected from a Best Western. Not that I stay in them often, but it was a beautiful hotel. Everything felt high-end, it was spotless, and located in a very convenient spot right off of the Trans-Canada Highway.

The only downfall seemed to be the cost. It was quite high-priced, especially for what amounted to just a bed and a shower for us. If you can work a deal, though, this is the place to stay.

Revelstoke is a fun town, and this is a great place to set up camp when visiting!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThreeStarAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2017

Thank you for completing this wonderful online review regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 250.837.2043

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

I agree with the positive comments about this hotel. We stayed during Thanksgiving in a quiet period for Revelstoke. The hotel, being new, has nice facilities and the staff there were very helpful and pleasant. Our room (king bed) was well equipped for the price, and spacious. We did not use the pools or fitness room so we cannot comment on those, but the breakfast was probably the nicest we have had in a Best Western hotel - plenty of hot and cold choices. We would stay at this hotel again for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Thank you for your online review of your recent stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Only stayed one night but were very pleased with hotel ammenities

Room Tip: Stay in higher floors for a more quiet nights sleep
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VictoriaJohn1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHG112Manager, General Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2017

Thank you for your online review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews