We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If you go for the BLT bagel, get all the trimmings!”
Review of La Baguette

La Baguette
Ranked #1 of 3 Dessert in Revelstoke
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $15
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Calgary
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“If you go for the BLT bagel, get all the trimmings!”
Reviewed February 21, 2012

We stopped in for breakfast during a snowboarding trip and I ordered the BLT bagel with all the trimmings, it was excellent. The potatoes on the side were delicious too.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DodsYYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    239
    88
    18
    9
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Perfect Breakfast Before Hitting the Slopes.”
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Lovely coffees, great muffins, eggs, or granola, and much more, this was a great place to go for breakfast, or indeed any time of the day.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank roberciku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed February 17, 2012

loved that they were right at the Revelstoke Resort Base.
they have great breakfast wraps

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank davis3759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best ski resort food I've ever had”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

I ate here a couple of times during our recent 3 day trip to Revy mountain resort, ate once at the base and once at the top of the upper gondola. The Montreal smoked meat is excellent (the place is run by a guy from Montreal) and their burgers are absolutely fantastic.. home made burgers & buns. Baked goods are excellent as well and they have a great selection of Gelato..

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Marcel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Nice Place For Coffee at Ski Resort”
Reviewed February 9, 2012

La Baguette is a good coffee place located in Revelstoke. They have 3 locations in Revelstoke.

I visited their new location that is located at the base of the ski resort of Revelstoke. they have some great coffee there. The Dark roasted coffee and some amazing chocolate muffins. You can not miss this. went there about 4 times just for a muffin. Amazing.

I would highly recommend. the staff were well serviced as well. Provided good customer service. I would recommend this place to everyone.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank worldtravellers123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Baguette also viewed

Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
Revelstoke, Kootenay Rockies
 

Been to La Baguette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing