We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfortable, Dependable choice”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Reviewed August 11, 2009

Recently traveled with family, only passing through Revelstoke.

Service: Friendly

Location: easy to find, turning right after crossing the bridge heading east.
Easy access to rooms from parking lot.

Rooms: The rooms were clean and comfortable with AC.

Liked: The fitness center was very comprehensive for a smaller hotel! and with terrific AC.

Disliked: The Wireless Internet signal was very weak in the wing farthest from the lobby, although there is ample space in the lobby to sit down with an laptop.

Just a heads up, If you are an extremely light sleeper, there is a train that passes through revelstoke (Same with many small towns in BC) and sometimes you may hear a light rumbling sound.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fullime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (559)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

511 - 517 of 559 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2009

Nice comfortable quiet rooms with a great breakfast!

Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
Thank ivanhoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2009

We got mixed up trying to find the place, but after we did it was a good location to the highway. The rooms where a good size. The breaky was the usual continental breakfast. All around a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank trishica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2009

Stayed at this hotel as a overnight stop before going on to Banff. The hotel is near the railway tracks but had no issue with noise. Also very close to downtown and all the major sites in Revelstoke. There is a internet connected pc which is free of charge to use. Only issue we had was the breakfast, not a lot on offer but lots of places to eat in Revelstoke.

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Techboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2009

We were four adults touring BC and AB in September / October. When we booked this place in May it was the Comfort Inn and Suites. Imagine our confusion when we couldn't find a Comfort Inn. It changed names in July but we were not informed. In fact this is my only real complaint with this property. The rooms were quite roomy and very clean. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful and the staff were most helpful and courteous.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ametsound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2009

We stayed at the Days inn for two nights, whilst the rooms are basic motel style, they are clean and well equipped.

We opted for the king bed room, facilities included free wifi, tv and coffee machine. The room was on the second floor and we had two quiet nights there.

Breakfast was included in the room rate and was self service from the lobby area. There were always lots of staff around, cleaning and re-stocking.

Check in and out was simple and efficient with friendly staff.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emse7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2009

My husband and I stayed in the executive suite at the Days Inn Revelstoke on our wedding night and it was absolutly amazing! The room was beautiful and very modern, it included a large spacious living area that was seperate from the bedroom, a kitchen area with a coffee maker and your choice of gourmet coffee's, and a gorgous two person shower with dual heads lot's of jets and even a steam opption which made our wedding night relaxing and romantic. The staff were both extremly friendly and accomodating. I would definetly stay here again, it was a beautiful and memorable expreience and one that I will never forget!

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lrohat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
Best Western Plus Revelstoke
#1 of 20 in Revelstoke
889 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#16 of 20 in Revelstoke
309 reviews
2.4 mi away
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
Coast Hillcrest Hotel
#3 of 20 in Revelstoke
918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#7 of 20 in Revelstoke
264 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ramada Revelstoke
Ramada Revelstoke
#8 of 20 in Revelstoke
86 reviews
0.7 mi away
Revelstoke Lodge
Revelstoke Lodge
#10 of 20 in Revelstoke
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

Address: 301 Wright St, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Revelstoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 20 Hotels in Revelstoke
Price Range: $97 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Revelstoke
Days Inn And Suites
Days Inn Revelstoke

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing