We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitable Franchise”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #18 of 93 Restaurants in Salmon Arm
Price range: $0 - $16
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Aside from having a decent selection of items to choose from on the menu, we were greeted promptly by a very pleasant young lady. Service was great, food was good, as we expected, and we were on our way in about an hour. We always provide a gratuity, when the aforementioned conditions are met. We would return to this restaurant again, if we visit Salmon Arm in the future.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank F7840TZdonm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi, there! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 122 reviews

Reviewed August 12, 2019 via mobile

Fabulous service from Aleisha M, had to add a star for that. The calamari appetizer and beers on the appy hour were good. I was hungry and ordered two of the individual sized Royal Hawaiian pizzas. Way too sweet for my taste and the pineapple was very sporadic. One had maybe ten pieces the other perhaps 15. Not much considering how small the pieces are. I tried my daughter's Hawaiian with much more appropriately spaced pineapple and it was less sweet, more saucy, still not delicious though. The third person ordered the meator, weird tasting sausage, not his taste. Sorry, I wanted to love the pizzas.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank RFA2249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2019

Hi, there! Thank you so much for the positive review! We hope the next time you come we can provide you with a 5-star experience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019

A bit of a mixed bag. Two of us had pizza, one of which loved it and the other of which disliked it. One of us had the salmon bowl and disliked it. One of us had a salad and loved it. One of us had pasta and loved it.. The atmosphere was nice. It’s clean ,and big. The Boston part of the name has nothing to do with the US city, but rather a person’s name, so don’t expect Boston style pizza.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Happygolucky195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Hi, there! Thank you for the 4-star review! We hope the next time you come we can provide you and the rest of your party with a 5-star experience! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019

Pizza okay but such a noisy place. Had to sit in lounge area.
Grandpa hated it as he wears hearing aids and even if you not wear them noise is hard to talk over or to visit with anyone.
Best to order for take out. Younger people’s place for sure

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Dolly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2019

Hi, Dolly. We're glad that you enjoyed your pizza, but we're sorry that it was noisy. Your feedback is important to us and we'd like to learn more. Please share the details at https://bostonpizza.com/contact-us.html so that we can make it better! Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

We stopped at this Boston Pizza during a recent trip to Salmon Arm. The service was very good and our meals were served quickly. Even though its was a weekend night and there was lots of sports on TV it wasn't noisy at all.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fayo400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garry_BP, Guest Services at Boston Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2019

Thanks for the review! Hopefully, we can make your next visit a 5-star one! See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Salmon Arm, British Columbia
Salmon Arm, British Columbia
 
Salmon Arm, British Columbia
Salmon Arm, British Columbia
 
Salmon Arm, British Columbia
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing