We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the Yurts!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Squamish
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Eagle Vista RV Resort & Campground
Reviewed July 24, 2012

My husband I were in Squamish for the first time and stayed in one of their yurts -- what a great experience! They were so nice and VERY clean. Nice bathroom, full kitchen, comfy bed. The sleeping loft would have been great for kids or even another couple -- we almost slept up there ourselves as it had a great view out the top of the yurt! And there was a pull out couch as well. The owners run a VERY nice establishment and all the folks staying there were very respectful of quiet hours. If you are in town with more than 2 people, then I HIGHLY recommend the yurts!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bs5549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 45 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank EVELYNE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Dominik Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Leo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled with friends
Thank WildWing1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Udo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Squamish hotels
1.8 mi away
Squamish Adventure Inn
Squamish Adventure Inn
#1 of 9 in Squamish
84 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sandman Hotel & Suites Squamish
5.1 mi away
Sunwolf
Sunwolf
#1 of 1 in Brackendale
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Executive Suites Hotel & Resort
1.0 mi away
Mountain Retreat Hotel
Mountain Retreat Hotel
#5 of 8 in Squamish
334 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sea to Sky Hotel and Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eagle Vista RV Resort & Campground? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eagle Vista RV Resort & Campground

Address: 1940 Centennial Way, Squamish, British Columbia, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Squamish
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Squamish
Price Range: $24 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Eagle Vista RV Resort is the place for creating memories. We have 63 fully serviced RV sites each equipped with a fire ring and picnic table and two beautiful yurts. The yurts sleep 6 with a bedroom, full bathroom, kitchenette, TV/DVD and sleeping loft.Opening May 2013 Whistle Punk Hollow Adventure Golf, will be a multi-level 18 hole mini-golf course built with FUN in mind. There will be cartoon features, a waterfall and lively music will make for a delightful outing. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing