We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Suites Hotel & Resort
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/02
$85
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Squamish(Squamish)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$101
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Horseshoe Bay Motel(West Vancouver)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Lodge Inn(Gibsons)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/31
Book now, pay at stay
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
North Vancouver Hotel(North Vancouver)
$145
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunwolf(Brackendale)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveler rating
275
150
55
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
150
55
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursefull kitchenwasher dryerliving roomwell equipped kitchenunderground parkinghot tubmountain viewearly checkrelaxing weekendfront desk staffrestaurant barsmall balconyriver raftingpull out couchgrocery storecomfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
468 - 473 of 515 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2011

We stayed here for one night, the room is above average. It has a small but fully equipped kitchen - minature everything!. - nice bathroom, sofa, balcony etc. Our room overlooked the car park but the other side of the hotel overlooks the golf course that isn't to be. I don't know the story but it looks like the golf course went bankrupt. The swimming pool is at the edge of the car park which is a little strange but seems to work OK. The restaurant overlooks what should have been the golf course. The hotel is situated a block away from the main road to Whistler and is buffered by some small trees. Quite a pleasant hotel all in all - just with a few quirks!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tgserytery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

We booked 2 nights at the Executive Suites Garibaldi through a Living Social voucher ($100 a night after upgrades to mountain view and separate bedroom).

The front desk and staff were friendly and accommodating throughout our stay. The view on the mountain side of the hotel is very nice although the facing windows in room are rather small and view-obstructed by the patio railings. Even on the spacious balcony our view was restricted due to thick wood railings and concrete supports that just happen to be at eye level while sitting in the patio chairs.

The room was clean and comfortable with a fairly-well stocked kitchen. We had a 2-for-1 breakfast voucher that we used on the first morning of our stay. The food was fine but it took nearly 45 minutes to get our pancakes and eggs (and the place had only 5 other tables occupied). Another unfortunate aspect was that they decided to turn on loud, pop music at 9:00 am in the morning rather than just enjoy the serenity and view from the nice restaurant patio.

We would rate this hotel with a 4-star (very good) if for not one really unfortunate aspect to this hotel. Although the rooms are non-smoking, smoking is permitted on the balconies (ashtrays provided) so we had to shut our patio door and windows at times (and it was beautiful weather) to avoid smelling the nasty cigarette smoke.

All things considered, we did enjoy our stay here and would most likely return if we could secure another good deal.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank seattle2005seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Booked this hotel after booking a family rafting trip planned for the area of Squamish. The rafting trip had to be cancelled after finding out our youngest son (age 5) was 7 lbs shy of the weight requirement, but since we prepaid for the room for 2 nights we went ahead and made the trek anyways. We ended up booking other activities that were all located up in Whistler so we did wish after a long day to be there and not 40minutes down the road in Squamish. The hotel itself seems relatively new style and was clean with friendly front desk and room service staff. The pool was chilly but kids don't really seem to mind as long as they get a swim in each day, right? There was a full fridge, stove elements, sink and dishwasher which we really appreciated. Bed in room was not my taste so my children and I all slept on the pull out couch, which was 'springy' in the back but better than the bedroom bed. The only real negative about the place was the shower. Oh, the shower. I'm a person who's day starts and ends in the shower and when one is extremely sucky then I tend to be a wee bit cranky. The shower head was small cheap sort that sort of pissed out at you and the pressure was terrible. I could not rinse the shampoo out of my long hair in this shower, I had to put it back to bath tap and hang over the edge trying to rinse all the product out (and you know you always get the spout in the back of your head when doing that - OUCH!).
We had room service the first night we arrived. Salads were yummy, my husbands chicken sandwich was not as appetizing. The perky gal who brought our food up was top notch and very friendly - the salad was not the right one so she quickly jumped back down and within minutes was back up with the right one which was very kind.
I would have rated this hotel a "very good" if it weren't for the awful shower. Too bad! Throw in some rainshower heads or at the very least some updated adjustable ones and you'd have something :)

Room Tip: our room faced the parking lot and pool - ask for a room that faces the back mountains.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhiteRockFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

Read the reviews on trip advisor and decided to stay at this hotel.
It was just okay. Hotel seems older and rooms could do with a good refurbish.
Staff were friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beaton62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

This hotel some how had a computer clitch and our name and reservation was not in their system.........We supplied a written comfirmation number and this was recognized by the staff as valid.
Desk manager upgraded our room as a result of this small mishap........and gave us a room with a washer and dryer after hearing we had been on the road for 12 days ( outstanding)
Rooms were large, modern , clean and very comfortable with great views from the balcony.
Ordered dinner through room service and these folks must have some of the best chefs in Canada......the food was outstanding.
We loved this place......great staff, service and outstanding food.
Oh.....forgot to mention they also had underground parking......wow.
Big thanks to the male desk manager......sorry my wife didn't get your name so we could post it here.......you really made us big fans of your establishment

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews