We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pizzaville Bracebridge
Ranked #29 of 71 Restaurants in Bracebridge
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Bracebridge, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed March 19, 2013 via mobile

Pizzaville in bracebridge had gone through a few different mgrs but I think these ones have finally got it. I order pizza about twice a month and since the management changed last summer they're pizzas have been perfect every time. In comparison to the pizza pizza and domino's in bracebridge I'd say pizzaville wins hands down. I just read today that they will deliver to most boat launchs if your an island cottager too.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Muskoka M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Muskoka Lakes, Canada
1 review
“What happened”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I'm not sure what happened to the previous owners but the most recent ones are doing a horrible job. I am finally done, I gave them a few chances but after tonight this will be my last. The food is either missing toppings, cold, takes forever and most recent was so skimpy on toppings it looked just like a cheese pizza only and half of each pizza was squished against the side of the box! Basically making a whole pizza unedible!!
Very disappointing,

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank 352CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirleyp37, Owner at Pizzaville Bracebridge, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Thank- you for your feedback. We took over the business in July and have been working hard to achieve all pizzas to Pizzaville standards. Clearly this situation is not acceptable. We would like the opportunity to rectify this situation as well as to get details of the time and date of your order so we can ensure all staff are meeting customer expectations. Please contact us in person at the store or by e-mail with your name and phone number at pizzavillebb@gmail.com.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“best gluten free pizza”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

If you are gluten free...dont go anywhere else to get pizza!! Its fantastic here!!! We get pizza once a week and this is the only place we order from!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank frenchdiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
90 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Gluten free crust”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

The crust needs work...it's like eating sawdust. The service however is great.The toppings are very good as the selection is large

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rosie6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzaville Bracebridge also viewed

Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 

Been to Pizzaville Bracebridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing