We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint Irish Pub in a great location”

Kelly's Kitchen Pub
Ranked #11 of 81 Restaurants in Bracebridge
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Visited here twice on two separate occasions to Bracebridge. Excellent food and great friendly service.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 110 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2018

Arrived in town at noon so wanted some lunch and refreshment. Sat on the outdoor patio and were attended to right away, by a smiling young lady. Gave her our orders and they arrived in a reasonable amount of time. We ordered the Caesar Grilled Chicken Wrap. My husbands side was fries and mine a house salad. Really needed some greens that day! Well, the chicken certainly was not grilled, actually looked boiled. No taste at all and the wraps were not wrapped. Picked mine up and most of it fell on to the plate. My husbands fries were cold. My side salad was fresh and very tasty. All in all for $65.00 with tip not worth it!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 11deboraht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Great Irish pub. Small patio but intimate and fun...made friends with tables around us! My husband had the Irish Natchos and he is a big fan. Service was very pleasant. Right in the heart of downtown Bracebridge. They have live music here quite often too.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TandSPitre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018

The last two times we were there they only had a restricted menu. Burgers and chicken fingers. Chicken fingers over done and the coating very hard. The burgers are overdone because they say they are required by law to do that. There was no pot pies and no fish and chips. I can get a burger anywhere why go there other than the atmosphere.
I must say though that we have eaten there several times before and it’s been great. However, it seems that restaurants have trouble maintaining consistency and quality after they become successful.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank docbob2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

Decided this was our lunch stop, loved the reviews! There were a couple of girls setting up the patio, as we walked in, they slipped through the front door and locked it without a word! Their website said they were open. We were disappointed to say the least!!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Tracy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kelly's Kitchen Pub also viewed

Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
Bracebridge, Muskoka District
 

Been to Kelly's Kitchen Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing