We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fresh Tasty Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of 241 Pizza

241 Pizza
Ranked #60 of 90 Restaurants in Brockville
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fresh Tasty Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

They always have fresh pizza and cold drinks and you can grab some for lunch if you are downtown doing errands or if you have to go for appointments, the cost is reasonable.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    4
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brockville, Canada
Level Contributor
262 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 17, 2013

I've ordered from 241 Pizza several times. The Pizza is good. The staff are friendly when taking your order and the Pizza is hot when you get it. There are several toppings to choose from - green olives and pineapple are my two favourites.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank May S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We both agreed this was one of the best pizzas we have ever had! And I’m not really a fan of “delivered” pizzas.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

It was a Saturday and it took us 2 hours longer than it should have to get to Brockville from Toronto due to traffic and a wrong order at a roadside conglomerate. We were in Brockville for the annual Automotion car show that was taking place the next day and to participate in the pre-night car cruise organized by TISMA, the volunteer group that hosts the Automotion car show. We barely made it in time to participate in the car cruise. After the cruise we went to a social gathering and presentation of various prizes for the cruise participants. Needless to say by the time we got back to our hotel the fun and action of the day had caught up to us!
We were staying at the Best Western White House Inn in Brockville. It was later in the evening on Saturday night and we felt like a snack after our long day. I looked in the hotel directory binder to see what was advertised for delivery. The choices were not extensive and we agreed upon 241 Pizza.
Through call display the gentleman who answered the phone knew I was calling from the Inn. I mentioned the “hotel special” as instructed in the ad and got a very good deal on a pizza and pop. (They had no potato chips though!) We ordered the Hawaiian (extra cheese, ham, and pineapple) on a thin well-done crust.
The pizza was delivered right to our hotel door within a reasonable amount of time and the young fellow who delivered it was very well-mannered and courteous.
We received a nice hot crispy thin crust pizza that we both thoroughly enjoyed! It was a nice pleasant surprise at the end of a long day!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank T P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 150 helpful votes
“Surprisingly Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2011

I never have great expectations when I order food from the quicky Pizza chains that seem to be on every corner in downtown Brockville. Most taste like the cardboard that cover them.

241 Pizza is the exception. Lotsa ingredients and a fabulous crust.

When my allowance won't allow me to spend the extra for the best Pizza in Brockville (1000 Islands Rest) then I will happily order a pizza from 241.

I havn't been dissapointed yet.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Ronniecan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 241 Pizza also viewed

 
 

Been to 241 Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing