We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LOVE breakfast there”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Leoni’s Restaurant and Pizzeria
Cuisines: Canadian
Restaurant details
Brockville, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“LOVE breakfast there”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We eat there at least once a week. Breakfast there is always great, lots of home fries that are well cooked, love adding onions to them. My husband orders a smoke meat omlette made with real Montreal smoke meat. The staff are friendly and know our preferences. The only complaint I have is that they close early. Would like to have supper there. Great that they take Debit.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    8
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chatham, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We met cousins we had not seen in years for breakfast at Leonis, They gave us a large area in the back so we could spread out and would not disturb other diners with noise and laughter.
The food was great and the waitress was very attentive. It was a good time

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank BridgetD710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brockville, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Breakfast at Leoni's”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

You can often find us having breakfast at Leoni's, the service is fast and staff are friendly. The quality of the food is terrific and the prices are just right, from eggs Benedict, an omelette, or a farmer's breakfast,there are many choices to make. The place is rather small, so no big groups, and because only booths available. I highly recommend you stop sometime and enjoy a meal, also conveniently close to shopping, the highway and hotels.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Lise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brockville, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Eggs Benedict Ever !”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

If you haven't tried their eggs benedict yet ... you have to now! We go for breakfast at Leoni's at least a couple times a month and have to say no one does their eggs benedict like these guys ! The service is always efficient and friendly !

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank coronablues911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leoni’s Restaurant and Pizzeria also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing