We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brockville” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Travelodge Brockville

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Travelodge Brockville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Brockville
Dartmouth
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brockville”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

What a dump. LukesDad761 is correct. It was the worst place I have ever stayed. Blood on the walls , dirty hand prints on the walls , holes in the carpets and walls, the sink was clogged , the beds were too small. They just cut off the head board to match the size of the bed and the night stand looks like it went through a bar fight and was just screwed back together.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Firstly I would like to Thank-you for taking time to write a review of your stay with us. We sincerely value the feedback of our guests, be it positive or negative. Our sincere apologies that your stay was anything less than satisfactory. Please know your review will be discussed with the appropriate departments within the hotel. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay. If your travels bring you back to our beautiful city, please call me personally to make your reservations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    132
    98
    45
    25
See reviews for
89
97
47
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Markham
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2013

Stayed at this Travelodge again on 1 of my 6 week sales trips.
Johanna at the front desk was extremely friendly and got me settled in quickly.
The room was clean, not fancy. A microwave would have been nice.
All the staff in this place really tries to make things pleasant.
I do not like the instant scrambled eggs at breakfast, but all in all a good place at a very reasonable price for Canada.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
1 Thank Pierre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest: I would like to thank you for taking the time submit a review of your recent stay. Please know that your kind comments will be passed along to all staff here at the Travelodge Brockville. We value your comments as they assist us in continuously improving our property based on our guests needs. Please know should you visit again we do have microwaves available at no additional charge upon request. Again, Thank You for your review. Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2013

I found my stay excellent! Upon entry, the rep behind the desk was courteous, professional and very helpful. The room was clean, well maintained and the bed comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Mr. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelodgeBrockville, Manager at Travelodge Brockville, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Your kind comments will be passed along to the entire team here at the Travelodge. We would all like to thank-you for taking the time to post your review of your stay with us. Should your schedule allow for a return visit to Brockville, we would look forward to seeing you.
Thanks again!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockville
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Brockville
Days Inn Brockville
#5 of 5 in Brockville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Brockville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 241 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brockville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Quality Inn Gran-View
Quality Inn Gran-View
#1 of 5 in Ogdensburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
2.4 mi away
Super 8 Brockville
Super 8 Brockville
#2 of 5 in Brockville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Noble Suites Experiences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Brockville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Brockville

Property: Travelodge Brockville
Address: 7789 Kent Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brockville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Brockville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Brockville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Brockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Brockville
Brockville Travelodge
Travelodge Brockville Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing