We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Return trip from Quebec City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Brockville
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Brockville
Stratford
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Return trip from Quebec City”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

This was half way on our trip home from Quebec City . . there were a number of nearby hotel / motels in the area . . we chose this one for the "value" and we were not disappointed.
We found the rooms clean and up to date . . flat screen TV . . WiFi . . new bed/mattress . . quite comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Dear Mike P....Thanks very much for posting a review of your stay with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay as our guest. As an older property, we recognize the need to upgrade and improve our facilities where necessary. We're pleased you found our improvements note worthy. We hope you stay with us again should your travels return you to Brockville. Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    131
    108
    54
    29
See reviews for
130
106
33
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Brampton
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

We stay at this hotel whenever we visit Brockville (a few times a year). The staff is wonderful and very friendly! They always make sure we get the best rate for the rooms. Request a room in the new section, though, as the old section has an odour. We have also enjoyed eating at the sushi restaurant.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this review, April 28, 2013
Dear Sheryl T....Thank-you for your review of your latest stay with us. We very much appreciate your comments. Your continued patronage over the years means a great deal to our entire team. Our restaurant has been extremely popular with both our guests and the general public. We're happy to say it's rated #1 here on TripAdvisor. We look forward to your return visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Capreol
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Not bad for the price but everything was just average. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Weekend breakfast room staff were very nice

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brenda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Dear Brenda T....Our sincere thanks for your recent review of your stay with us. Feedback such as this allows us to continue to improve in areas that our guests feel we should. Your kind comments will be passed along to our entire team. Should your travels bring you back to Brockville, we hope you will once again choose to stay with us. Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brockville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Brockville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn Gran-View
Quality Inn Gran-View
#1 of 5 in Ogdensburg
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Brockville
Super 8 Brockville
#3 of 5 in Brockville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 325 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Brockville
Travelodge Brockville
#4 of 5 in Brockville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 363 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Noble Suites Experiences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Brockville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Brockville

Property: Days Inn Brockville
Address: 160 Stewart Boulevard, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4W6, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brockville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Brockville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Brockville 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Brockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brockville Days Inn
Days Inn Brockville Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing