We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brockville Days Inn - Mercedes Benz are welcome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Brockville
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Brockville
Reviewed April 27, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ross A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (452)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 452 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2013

We stay at this hotel whenever we visit Brockville (a few times a year). The staff is wonderful and very friendly! They always make sure we get the best rate for the rooms. Request a room in the new section, though, as the old section has an odour. We have also enjoyed eating at the sushi restaurant.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2013

Dear Sheryl T....Thank-you for your review of your latest stay with us. We very much appreciate your comments. Your continued patronage over the years means a great deal to our entire team. Our restaurant has been extremely popular with both our guests and the general public. We're happy to say it's rated #1 here on TripAdvisor. We look forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ConsiderateGuest
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Not bad for the price but everything was just average. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Weekend breakfast room staff were very nice

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brenda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear Brenda T....Our sincere thanks for your recent review of your stay with us. Feedback such as this allows us to continue to improve in areas that our guests feel we should. Your kind comments will be passed along to our entire team. Should your travels bring you back to Brockville, we hope you will once again choose to stay with us. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monique M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Hamilton, Canada
55
Reviewed February 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brockville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 6 in Brockville
272 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Noble Suites Experiences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn Gran-View
Quality Inn Gran-View
#1 of 5 in Ogdensburg
136 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Brockville
Super 8 Brockville
#3 of 6 in Brockville
366 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Brockville
Travelodge Brockville
#5 of 6 in Brockville
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Brockville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Brockville

Address: 160 Stewart Blvd, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4W6, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brockville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Brockville
Price Range: $61 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Brockville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Brockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brockville Days Inn
Days Inn Brockville Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing