We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, cost efficient, dated decor, friendly staff. Arrival...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Brockville
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Brockville
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Monique M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (446)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

338 - 344 of 446 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Hamilton, Canada
55
Reviewed February 17, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

We just spent a weekend at the days in for a hockey tournament. Our team was placed together on one floor which was great for the kids and parents. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast room left a lot to be desired. They have not renovated yet. The food was standard breakfast fare. Nothing special. The price was great for what we got. Our other choice was 60.00 more a night. The kids loved that they could play in the hallway. Overall a good experience. I would recommend this hotel for teams.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hockymamma13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Valleystorm...
Thanks very much for taking the time to submit your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. Normally our Inn discourages the children playing in the hall, but, with your team you had an entire floor so the playing would not interfere with other guests. We hope you will once again choose our property the next time you visit Brockville. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Recently stayed during hockey tournament. Great room value for budget. Layout allowed us to get gear back and forth from vehicles to room easily. Check in/out was fast. Staff in breakfast room very polite and always making sure food is abundant and tables are cleaned. Good service.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2013

Dear Karen C...
Our entire team thanks you for writing your review. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and very much value your feedback. We hope to be of service should you return to our beautiful city.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHERYL M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

The pillows were Not too great. Single slab foam pillows do not give the best sleep experience! Better would be some sort of polyester fill--I am not expecting down pillows, but there should be something better than what we had. Otherwise great stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Honigeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Dear Honigeli...On behalf of our entire team please allow me to say Thanks for writing a review of your stay with us. Your feedback is very much appreciated. We're happy that you had a " great stay." Your comments regarding the pillows have been passed on to our purchasing department. We hope to be of service to you should your travels return you to Brockville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

I stay at the Days Inn Brockville several times a year on business and never once have I not been greeted with a warm and friendly smile along with a personal greeting using my name. Brian, Tracey and the rest of the front desk staff are wonderful long time members of the hotel team and therefore can assist you with any and all requests knowledgeably.

The hotel is not fancy, but it is clean, secure and good value for your money. I continue to return because of the staff and their friendliness.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daysinnbrockville, Manager at Days Inn Brockville, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2012

Dear Trish W....
Thank-you very much for your kind review of your stay with us. We're very pleased to hear you return to stay with us each time your business brings you to Brockville. We truly do value loyal guests such as yourself. We look forward to being of service to you the next time you visit our beautiful city. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brockville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brockville
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 6 in Brockville
270 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Noble Suites Experiences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Quality Inn Gran-View
Quality Inn Gran-View
#1 of 5 in Ogdensburg
135 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Brockville
Super 8 Brockville
#3 of 6 in Brockville
361 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Brockville
Travelodge Brockville
#5 of 6 in Brockville
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Brockville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Brockville

Address: 160 Stewart Blvd, Brockville, Ontario K6V 4W6, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Brockville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Brockville
Price Range: $73 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Brockville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Brockville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brockville Days Inn
Days Inn Brockville Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing