We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice course and friendly staff”
Review of Atoka Golf Course

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Atoka Golf Course
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Nice course and friendly staff”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

We are rookie golfers and we found the staff helpful and fun, and the other golfers on the course were very patient, we let them pass when we could. Enjoyed and will play again!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Colin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    3
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loving the golf”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Considering this was my first round of golf; flat and forgiving for novices but you have to play well the score well.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank m_alancash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Collingwood, Canada
Level Contributor
35 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Atoka Golf Course is average”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

There are some silly holes (e.g. 9th has a sand trap across the whole fairway). Tends to be very wet in many places after rain

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Coll-Reviewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
93 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Atoka - Great Audobon course in Collingwood”
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Well kept golf course. Very picturesque. Located new Mountainview Villas and Cranberry

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank Ellen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Solid resort style course; flat and forgiving for novices but you have to play well the score well.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank BrooklinBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atoka Golf Course also viewed

 
Collingwood, Ontario
Thornbury, Blue Mountains
 

Been to Atoka Golf Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing