We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food , Good service ,Reasonably Priced”
Review of Miss Hawkesbury

Miss Hawkesbury
Ranked #10 of 49 Restaurants in Hawkesbury
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed December 11, 2018

I go here often to give my wife a break. Their pizza , submarines and Chinese food are very hard to beat.The pizzas are thick with the ingredients you prefer, i recommend the Fully Dressed ,it is awesome.They have a great variety of Chinese food .We usually order a diner for 2. I guarantee you the servings are delicious and generous.Would probable easily serve 3 people

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2018

My children brought me there few times but the latest one was the most enjoyable because I finally discovered that big special Pizza that was super abundantly garnished and extremely delicious. I even brought some of it back home. Service is fine with many Ladies ready to oblige in serving you well.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank PeterRiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

The food was good. The delivery time was ok. But we received bread that was very very moldy. We ordered this for guests and we were quite embarrassed.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank C72EDMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Don't be fooled by the pizza picture posted here as it don't look remotely close to perfection they actually do. I've been a great fan for the last 15+ years

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

One of the best pizza place in hawksbury. We had home delivery it was fast and the delivery person was polite.tbe pizza was well cooked and hot .will order again

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank rose marie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miss Hawkesbury also viewed

 

Been to Miss Hawkesbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing