We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveler rating
29
71
135
123
298
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
71
135
123
298
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 656 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

We wanted a smoking room...oh my...after checking in to one we decided it’s not worth it! Lucky for us the front desk lady switched us to a non smoking room no problem which was in much better shape. The smoking rooms are super run down and cracked out looking. Literally filthy everything...dirt caked on the floor, sticky stuff all over the bed, graffiti on the walls, peeling paint and wallpaper...like super grungy. Massive riff raff hanging around outside and cops circling. Looks like a good place to get shot lol

Date of stay: March 2019
1  Thank JennyAnd86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

First off we walked in and it smelled like a dirty old cigarette Lounge. It was gross and run down. The rooms were horrific. The sheets were all stained as was all the furniture.

There are a lot of homeless people wandering about which was strange until we found out that this was the homeless shelter overflow. So if you want to pay full hotel rates to sleep in a homeless shelter this is the place for you.

Every inch of the room was covered in stains (see screen shot of couch with black light - at least 8 stains in the room like this). The towels had stains, I had to dry myself with toilet paper. The place was covered in mold and everything was broken and falling apart. There were bugs and there was garbage under couches and beds.

The place smells and is very unsanitary. STAY AWAY

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank B3465ZTmichelled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

We actually sent a long detailed email to Head Office complaining and tried to leave and not stay and was told they would not refund out money! Water damage in the room checked out and did not stay for a number of reasons - disgusting staff not pleasant and spoke to manager who would not refund out money - my daughter was actually scared to stay!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Destination761906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019

Very disappointed with this hotel...rooms were very run down and not very clean, there was a musty, dirty smell in our room, the hallway outside our room was freezing cold, breakfast was disappointing, just cereal and bagels with butter and the pool was nice at first glance, but the air was cold sitting there and my husband and son found poop in the bottom of the pool...totally nasty.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank OnAir41502435541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019

The hotel was a little bit outdated but the room was very nice the beds very comfortable and sheets very nice. Very nice for the price as far as I'm concerned. Breakfast was all right was sufficient but I've seen more varieties at different places.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Getaway22972363127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews