We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$105
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Walper Hotel(Kitchener)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Motel(Kitchener)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Victoria Motel(Kitchener)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayflower Motel(Kitchener)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (813)
Filter reviews
813 results
Traveler rating
342
270
115
42
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
270
115
42
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbercharcoal steakhouseroom was cleannice hotelroom servicebreakfast buffetfairview mallwould highly recommend this hotelgreat place to stayparking lotone night staylittle priceynice staygreat roomwafflesfridge and microwaveoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
787 - 792 of 813 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2007

Stayed here overnight Saturday, October 13, 2007, while enjoying Oktoberfest at Bingeman's. Room was clean, spacious, very comfortable. Liked the apples in the lobby for snacking on, as well as the toiletries provided. For $70 plus tax rate on Priceline, think this was a steal!

Stayed: October 2007
Thank kharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2007

Overall this hotel is ok; it’s starting to show its age though. Paint peeling from ceiling, water stains on the wallpaper and the carpet was dirty. The main problem was the stains on the comforters, not good at all. Was in a good location, and the steak house next door was great.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ivster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2007

Booked a government rate of $95/night for 4 people. Parking convienent and included. Lobby is very nice and staff very friendly and helpful. We had a 9th floor room with a nice view. Our room faced the Martini Bar next door and it was quite loud late at night. We turned on the air and we were fine. 2 Queen sleepnumber beds with 5 pillows for each and a nice duvet. Didn't really like the bed as we came in late, and were tired, so who wants to fuss with the bed to get the setting right. Woke up stiff, but it could of been from the day's shopping. Bathroom was clean & nice....nice soaps, shampoos, and lots of towels. Room was very small and kind of squishy with 4 girls but nicely decorated. Carpet was worn and not very clean (had to leave shoes on), and should be replaced.
We requested a fridge(not guaranteed)as not all rooms come with one. There was a microwave iron & coffee maker.
Continental breakfast was $7.95 & full hot breakfast was $9.95 of which we didn't have. We brought our own.
The pool is very small and the water was extremely cold so tough to get into. Kids lips were blue within 5 minutes. Plenty of pool towels.
All in all the price was right, and the room was okay. I would stay here again, but probably get 2 rooms next time.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank warminup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2007

WOW WHAT A DIFFERENCE! We had just stayed in New York city for a week at a so called "three star" hotel...this place seemed like a 5 STAR LUXURY PALACE compared to that dump! WOW, this place was increidble...It was amazingly clean, organized, tidy, well stocked...it felt like it was NEW! We got a great room, on the ninth floor, with a great view! What a wonderful experience. The staff at the front were VERY helpful, the check out time was 12:00, which was awesome because we had to be at a wedding at 3:00...everything went perfect! Except when we got rear ended on the way to the wedding and the rental car got destroyed (Ontario has WIERD insurance rules too by the way, so watch out!)

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Replay_Boardshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2006

I stayed here because bussines, I´ve stayed a night before in the hotel that is just across the street "commfort Inn", that was a nightmare..

I loved the Radisso, excellent service, very nice rooms, and comfortable beds. clean and the best is that is just 5 dls higher than the Comfort Inn.

really it worth this and even more!

  • Stayed: October 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank flackillo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews