We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Take Out Pizza”
Review of Pizzaville

Pizzaville
Ranked #34 of 62 Restaurants in Parry Sound
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Oakville, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
745 reviews
347 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 311 helpful votes
“Excellent Take Out Pizza”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Picked up a large & medium pizza along with 20 mediun wings. Told by a friend of mine that the food here was good and it certainy lived up to its reputation. Place isn't much to look at but who cares when you want to eat take out food. Told by my friend that on Friday nights you need to get there early to order your food as it is a popular place for the tourists!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank b0b55russell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    13
    4
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dunchurch, Ontario Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Go to place for Veggie Pizza in Parry Sound!”
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Been there numerous times as we live just outside of town - always order Veggie - and it is always hot and delicious. We wouldn't even consider going anywhere else for Veggie Pizza.

Difficult to pin point the actual dates we've been there as it is often a last minute decision while we are in town.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza/toppings”
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Stopped in for a quick bite to eat. Wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. Definitely would go again

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“long wait times”
Reviewed November 3, 2012

we order a pizza and an hour and a half later we finally got it. very disapointing
I will never return to this location

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“MMMMM!!!!! The best pizza in town”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

when travelling through Parry Sound we stopped at this little pizza shop and had a slice of nice hot pizza it was very good.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jarad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzaville also viewed

Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
 
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
 
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
Parry Sound, Northeastern Ontario
 

Been to Pizzaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing