We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect in town escape”
Review of 25 West Tap & Tapas - CLOSED

25 West Tap & Tapas
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in town escape”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I decided to try this place. Food and service was excellent! Will definitely be back again soon! Great place in Pembroke

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Avery M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    18
    15
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I'll be back!!!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

We had been wanting to try this restaurant for quite awhile and were so happy we did! The place was packed and the jazz trio was playing. We had an amazing meal with great service!!! We will definetely be back!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank BonnieSchmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
293 reviews
257 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“Fun place with nice decor”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

This is a place that has the requisites to be successful - the food is great, the service was good, and we had no complaints. However, it was confusing to me as to why there was basically no one in there... I enjoyed myself though, and I suggest you try the steakettes with bacon, and the meat and cheese platter. I would definitely return!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank FlavourSeeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best atmosphere in town”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Excellent service (thanks Billy) and even better food. If you are in town and looking for a nibble or a beer - this is the spot. This was our first visit but not our last.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke, Ontario
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food good friends”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

This is a tapas restaurant with a fun spin on the original tasty treats I have had in Spain and the entertainment was of exceptional quality.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 25 West Tap & Tapas also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing